Friday
Oct 18/19
10:02 am
CST

COBRAS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/memphiscobras

Admin

Attendance:


Memphis
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed May 4/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Dawgs 16 Cobras 10
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 8/05 (Sun) 7:30pm Freeman Cobras 9 Mustangs 1
W (1 - 1)
Wed May 11/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman Po-Men 6 Cobras 4
L (1 - 2)
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman Cobras 8 Posse 4
W (2 - 2)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 9:00am Freeman-Cotton Carnival Cobras 18 Mustangs 3
W (3 - 2)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 12:30pm Freeman-Cotton Carnival Dawgs 8 Cobras 5
L (3 - 3)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Freeman-Cotton Carnival Cobras 2 Po-Men 10
L (3 - 4)
Wed May 25/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman Gamblers 0 Cobras 13
W (4 - 4)
Sun Jun 5/05 (Sun) 6:00pm Freeman Mustangs 2 Cobras 3
W (5 - 4)
Wed Jun 8/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman Cobras 4 Po-Men 6
L (5 - 5)
Wed Jun 15/05 (Wed) 7:30am Freeman Cobras 4 Dawgs 9
L (5 - 6)
Sun Jun 19/05 (Sun) 6:00pm Freeman Cobras 3 Roadkill 4
L (5 - 7)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Posse 6 Cobras 8
W (6 - 7)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 9:00am Nashville A-Team 7 Cobras 9
W (7 - 7)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 1:00pm Nashville Po-Men 6 Cobras 4
L (7 - 8)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 7:00pm Nashville Atlanta Blast 14 Cobras 5
L (7 - 9)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Cobras 5 Gamblers 4
W (8 - 9)
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) TBA OFF OFF OFF
-
Wed Jul 6/05 (Wed) TBA Freeman/CANCELLED Dawgs Cobras
-
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) TBA OFF OFF OFF
-
Wed Jul 13/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Cobras 12 Roadkill 1
W (9 - 9)
Sun Jul 17/05 (Sun) 7:30pm Freeman/CANCELLED Po-Men Cobras
-
Wed Jul 20/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman/CANCELLED Cobras Posse
-
Sun Jul 24/05 (Sun) TBA Freeman BYE BYE
-
Wed Jul 27/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman Gamblers 8 Cobras 7
L (9 - 10)
Wed Jul 27/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Mustangs 1 Cobras 7
W (10 - 10)
Sun Jul 31/05 (Sun) TBA Freeman BYE BYE
-
Wed Aug 3/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman Cobras 9 Roadkill 1
W (11 - 10)
Wed Aug 10/05 (Wed) 7:00am Freeman/City Tourny Cobras 14 Gamblers 13
W (12 - 10)
Wed Aug 10/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman/City Tourny Cobras 8 Po-Men 2
W (13 - 10)
Wed Aug 17/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Freeman/City Tourny Dawgs 3 Cobras 0
L (13 - 11)
Wed Aug 17/05 (Wed) 8:30pm Freeman/City Tourny Cobras 5 Po-Men 2
W (14 - 11)
Sun Aug 21/05 (Sun) 6:00pm Freeman/City Tourny Dawgs 10 Cobras 3
L (14 - 12)
Sat Sep 3/05 (Sat) 9:00am Marietta, Georgia Cobras 3 A's 16
L (14 - 13)
Sat Sep 3/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Marietta, Georgia BrewCrew 6 Cobras 11
W (15 - 13)
Sat Sep 3/05 (Sat) 5:00pm Marietta, Georgia Freebirds 9 Cobras 8
L (15 - 14)
Tue Apr 25/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 2 Dawgs 8
L (15 - 15)
Tue Apr 25/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey* Cobras* Dawgs*
-
Tue May 2/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Po-Men 7 Cobras 8
W (16 - 15)
Tue May 2/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Mustangs 4 Cobras 10
W (17 - 15)
Tue May 9/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Posse Cobras
-
Tue May 9/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Gamblers Cobras
-
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Dawgs 12 Cobras 6
L (17 - 16)
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey* Dawgs* 8 Cobras* 5
L (17 - 17)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) TBA Tobey Park/ Cotton Carnival Tourny Cobras 1 Posse 13
L (17 - 18)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 10:00am Tobey Park/Cotton Carnival Cobras 15 Mustangs 5
W (18 - 18)
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Tobey Park/Cotton Carnival Dawgs 11 Cobras 4
L (18 - 19)
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 10 Mustangs 6
W (19 - 19)
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey* Cobras* 16 Mustangs* 1
W (20 - 19)
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 2 Posse 4
L (20 - 20)
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Cobras 16 Gamblers 3
W (21 - 20)
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Rainouts/Posse 6 Rainouts/Cobras 5
-
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Rainouts/Gamblers 5 Rainouts/Cobras 6
-
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 7 Dawgs 8
L (21 - 21)
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey* Cobras* 5 Dawgs* 7
L (21 - 22)
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Po-Men 7 Cobras 6
L (21 - 23)
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Mustangs 8 Cobras 3
L (21 - 24)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 11:00am Music City/Nashville Ardmore 3 Cobras 9
W (22 - 24)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Music City/Nashville Montgomery 10 Cobras 2
L (22 - 25)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Music City/Nashville Po-Men 1 Cobras 6
W (23 - 25)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Music City/Nashville Cobras 1 Atlanta Blast 9
L (23 - 26)
Tue Jun 27/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Posse 3 Cobras 4
W (24 - 26)
Tue Jun 27/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Gamblers 9 Cobras 5
L (24 - 27)
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 7:00pm OFF OFF OFF
-
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 8:30pm OFF OFF OFF
-
Tue Jul 11/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Rainouts/Dawgs 6 Rainouts/Cobras 1
-
Tue Jul 11/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Rainouts/Mustangs 4 Rainouts/Cobras 12
-
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Dawgs 1 Cobras 8
W (25 - 27)
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey* Dawgs* 0 Cobras* 8
W (26 - 27)
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 8 Mustangs 2
W (27 - 27)
Tue Jul 25/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Cobras 9 Po-Men 6
W (28 - 27)
Tue Aug 1/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Cobras 3 Posse 11
L (28 - 28)
Tue Aug 1/06 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Cobras 1 Gamblers 7
L (28 - 29)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 9:00am Tobey Park/City Championships Cobras 9 Dawgs 11
L (28 - 30)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 11:00am Tobey Park/City Championships Mustangs 3 Cobras 4
W (29 - 30)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Tobey Park/City Championships Cobras 8 Gamblers 9
L (29 - 31)
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) TBA Decateur/Modified Nationals Cobras TBA
-
Sat Sep 2/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Decateur/Modified Nationals Cobras Lynx/Speedboys
-
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 6 Dawgs 7
L (29 - 32)
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 2 Dawgs 4
L (29 - 33)
Tue May 8/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 10 Mustangs 2
W (30 - 33)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Tobey Park Gamblers Cobras
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Po-Men Cobras
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park/PPD Posse/PPD Cobras/PPD
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 10:30am Tobey Park Cobras 7 Kelso 4
W (31 - 33)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 12:30pm Tobey Park Dawgs 4 Cobras 12
W (32 - 33)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 5:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 0 Posse 8
L (32 - 34)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 10:00am Tobey Park Po-Men 0 Cobras 3
W (33 - 34)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 1 Dawgs 13
L (33 - 35)
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Dawgs 6 Cobras 14
W (34 - 35)
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Dawgs 10 Cobras 1
L (34 - 36)
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Mustangs 13 Cobras 9
L (34 - 37)
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 5 Gamblers 6
L (34 - 38)
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 11 Po-Men 1
W (35 - 38)
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 1 Posse 9
L (35 - 39)
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 2 Dawgs 5
L (35 - 40)
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 7 Dawgs 12
L (35 - 41)
Tue Jun 19/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 2 Mustangs 1
W (36 - 41)
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Tobey Park Gamblers 9 Cobras 3
L (36 - 42)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 9:00am Shelby Park Cobras 3 Montgomery 9
L (36 - 43)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Shelby Park Cobras 0 Po-Men 3
L (36 - 44)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Shelby Park Cobras 1 A's 9
L (36 - 45)
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Po-Men 6 Cobras 5
L (36 - 46)
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Posse 1 Cobras 4
W (37 - 46)
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Dawgs Cobras
-
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Dawgs Cobras
-
Tue Jul 17/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Mustangs 1 Cobras 6
W (38 - 46)
Thu Jul 19/07 (Thu) 9:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 6 Gamblers 1
W (39 - 46)
Tue Jul 24/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 9 Po-Men 5
W (40 - 46)
Tue Jul 24/07 (Tue) 9:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 7 Posse 2
W (41 - 46)
Tue Jul 31/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Posse 1 Cobras 0
L (41 - 47)
Tue Jul 31/07 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park Posse* 4 Cobras* 3
L (41 - 48)
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) 8:30pm Tobey Park Cobras 5 Dawgs 6
L (41 - 49)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 9:00am Tobey Park Cobras 1 Posse 9
L (41 - 50)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 11:00am Tobey Park Cobras 7 Mustangs 1
W (42 - 50)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Tobey Park Cobras 7 Dawgs 8
L (42 - 51)
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 3 Dawgs 4
L (42 - 52)
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 2 Dawgs 9
L (42 - 53)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Mustangs 0 Cobras 8
W (43 - 53)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Roadkill 5 Cobras 8
W (44 - 53)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 9:00am #4Tobey Park Cobras 5 Mustangs-Memphis 7
L (44 - 54)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 2:00pm #4Tobey Park Cobras 9 Kelso 8
W (45 - 54)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 5:30pm Tobey Park #4 Posse 11 Cobras 5
L (45 - 55)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Posse 3 Cobras 1
L (45 - 56)
Tue May 20/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Gamblers 4 Cobras 3
L (45 - 57)
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Dawgs-PPD 06/17 Cobras-PPD 06/17
-
Tue May 27/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Dawgs-PPD 06/17 Cobras-PPD 06/17
-
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 7 Mustangs 2
W (46 - 57)
Tue Jun 3/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 3 Roadkill 2
W (47 - 57)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras-PPD Posse-PPD
-
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras-PPD Gamblers-PPD
-
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) TBA Tobey Park #4 Rainouts- Dawgs 6 Rainouts- Cobras 1
-
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) TBA Tobey Park Rainouts- Dawgs 6 Rainouts- Cobras 5
-
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 4 Dawgs 9
L (47 - 58)
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 9 Dawgs 10
L (47 - 59)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 11:00am Shelby Park Cobras 2 Dawgs 11
L (47 - 60)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Shelby Park Mustangs-Nashville 2 Cobras 6
W (48 - 60)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Shelby Park Mustangs-Memphis 1 Cobras 10
W (49 - 60)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 9:00am Shelby Park Cobras 6 Posse 10
L (49 - 61)
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Mustangs 6 Cobras 8
W (50 - 61)
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Roadkill 1 Cobras 10
W (51 - 61)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Gamblers 3 Cobras 7
W (52 - 61)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Posse 8 Cobras 1
L (52 - 62)
Tue Jul 22/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #4Tobey Park Dawgs 6 Cobras 0
L (52 - 63)
Tue Jul 22/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #4Tobey Park Dawgs 9 Cobras 5
L (52 - 64)
Tue Jul 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 6 Mustangs 1
W (53 - 64)
Tue Jul 29/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 9 Roadkill 2
W (54 - 64)
Tue Aug 5/08 (Tue) 7:00pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 3 Posse 4
L (54 - 65)
Tue Aug 5/08 (Tue) 8:30pm #3Tobey Park Cobras 7 Gamblers 0
W (55 - 65)
Tue Aug 12/08 (Tue) TBA Tobey Park Rainouts Rainouts
-
Tue Aug 12/08 (Tue) TBA Tobey Park Rainouts Rainouts
-
Sun Aug 17/08 (Sun) 9:00am #3 Tobey Park Mustangs- City Tourny 1 Cobras- City Tourny 7
-
Sun Aug 17/08 (Sun) 11:00am #3 Tobey Park Posse- City Tourny 4 Cobras- City Tourny 7
-
Sun Aug 17/08 (Sun) 3:00pm #4 Tobey Park Dawgs- City Tourny 5 Cobras- City Tourny 4
-
Sun Aug 17/08 (Sun) 5:00pm #4 Tobey Park Cobras- City Tourny 1 Gamblers- City Tourny 9
-
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 11 Mustangs 1
W (56 - 65)
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 16 Mustangs 2
W (57 - 65)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras-PPD Rain Gamblers-PPD Rain
-
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras-PPD Rain Gamblers-PPD Rain
-
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 0 Dawgs 5
L (57 - 66)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 2 Dawgs 10
L (57 - 67)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 9:00am Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Mustangs 3 Cobras 8
W (58 - 67)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Travelers 14 Cobras 0
L (58 - 68)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Gamblers 1 Cobras 9
W (59 - 68)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 5:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Dawgs 4 Cobras 1
L (59 - 69)
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 5 Cobras 8
W (60 - 69)
Tue May 19/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 5 Cobras 6
W (61 - 69)
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers-PPD Rain Cobras-PPD Rain
-
Tue May 26/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers-PPD Rain Cobras-PPD Rain
-
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Dawgs 8 Cobras 0
L (61 - 70)
Tue Jun 2/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Dawgs 13 Cobras 2
L (61 - 71)
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Rainouts-Cobras 9 Rainouts-Gamblers 2
-
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park#4 Rainouts-Cobras 6 Rainouts-Gamblers 4
-
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 3 Mustangs 1
W (62 - 71)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 5 Mustangs 6
L (62 - 72)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 5 Gamblers 2
W (63 - 72)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 2 Gamblers 18
L (63 - 73)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 1 Dawgs 9
L (63 - 74)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 1 Dawgs 5
L (63 - 75)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 2 Cobras 6
W (64 - 75)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 4 Cobras 3
L (64 - 76)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 9:00am Tobey Park #3 Cobras 3 Stallions 11
L (64 - 77)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Tobey Park #4 Cobras 3 Falcons 11
L (64 - 78)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 5:00pm Tobey Park #3 Dawgs 9 Cobras 4
L (64 - 79)
Tue Jul 21/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers Cobras
-
Tue Jul 21/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers Cobras
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Dawgs Cobras
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 Dawgs Cobras
-
Tue Aug 4/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park Rainouts-Gamblers 3 Rainouts-Cobras 11
-
Tue Aug 4/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park#3 Rainouts-Gamblers 14 Rainouts-Cobras 3
-
Tue Aug 11/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Rainouts-Dawgs 6 Rainouts- Cobras 1
-
Tue Aug 11/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 Rainouts-Dawgs 6 Rainouts- Cobras 4
-
Thu Aug 20/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 City Tournament- Cobras 2 City Tournament- Gamblers 3
-
Thu Aug 20/09 (Thu) 8:30pm Tobey Park #3 City Tournament- Mustangs 1 City Tournament- Cobras 9
-
Tue Aug 25/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #4 City Tournament- Gamblers 4 City Tournament- Cobras 5
-
Tue Aug 25/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Tobey Park #4 City Tournament- Cobras 0 City Tournament- Dawgs 10
-
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 9 Gamblers 1
W (65 - 79)
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Dawgs 7 Cobras 5
L (65 - 80)
Tue May 11/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras-PPD Mustangs-PPD
-
Tue May 18/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers 8 Cobras 12
W (66 - 80)
Tue May 25/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras Dawgs
-
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 1 Cobras 6
W (67 - 80)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Rainouts-Cobras 7 Rainouts-Mustangs 0
-
Tue Jun 15/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 4 Gamblers 2
W (68 - 80)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Dawgs 5 Cobras 4
L (68 - 81)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 5 Mustangs 3
W (69 - 81)
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers Cobras
-
Tue Jul 20/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 2 Dawgs 8
L (69 - 82)
Tue Jul 27/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 0 Cobras 8
W (70 - 82)
Tue Aug 3/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Rainouts- Dawgs 5 Rainouts 6
-
Tue Aug 10/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Rainouts-Cobras 9 Rainouts-Gamblers 4
-
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 9:00am Tobey Park-City Tourny Gamblers 4 Cobras 5
W (71 - 82)
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 11:00am Tobey Park-City Tourny Cobras 0 Dawgs 11
L (71 - 83)
Sat Aug 21/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Tobey Park-City Tourny Gamblers 4 Cobras 3
L (71 - 84)
Fri Sep 3/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Buchannon Park Marysville PA 7 Cobras 2
L (71 - 85)
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Buchannon Park Cobras 4 Wabash Valley PA 5
L (71 - 86)
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Buchannon Park Cobras 6 Elkins Brothers Tree 2
W (72 - 86)
Sun Sep 5/10 (Sun) 8:00am Buchannon Park Cobras 2 Indiana Lawmen 14
L (72 - 87)
Tue Apr 26/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras-PPD Gamblers-PPD
-
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Firebirds Cobras
-
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 14 Mustangs 2
W (73 - 87)
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers 1 Cobras 5
W (74 - 87)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 10:00am Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 5 Gamblers 0
W (75 - 87)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 8 Tulsa Gray Sox 2
W (76 - 87)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 3 Firebirds 6
L (76 - 88)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 0 Firebirds 8
L (76 - 89)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras Firebirds
-
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 1 Cobras 2
W (77 - 89)
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras - Rainouts 5 Gamblers - Rainouts 7
-
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 4 Gamblers 5
L (77 - 90)
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Firebirds 3 Cobras 1
L (77 - 91)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras Mustangs
-
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers 2 Cobras 3
W (78 - 91)
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 5 Firebirds 11
L (78 - 92)
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 5 Cobras 4
L (78 - 93)
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 rainouts-Cobras 2 rainouts-Firebirds 8
-
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 rainouts- Cobras 9 rainouts-Mustangs 8
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites