Monday
Jul 6/20
8:09 am
CST

Lakers Baseball
2010
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mtllakers

Admin

Attendance:


Mountain Lake
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Wilmont Cardinals 12 Mt. Lake Lakers 2
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Adrian A's 5 Mt. Lake Lakers 3
L (0 - 2)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Luverne Mt. Lake Lakers 2 Luverne Cardinals 12
L (0 - 3)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Heron Lake Mt. Lake Lakers 2 Heron Lake Lakers 7
L (0 - 4)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Windom Mt. Lake Lakers 8 Windom Pirates 9
L (0 - 5)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Tracy Mt. Lake Lakers 1 Tracy Express 2
L (0 - 6)
Wed Jun 9/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Jackson Mt. Lake Lakers 1 Jackson Bulls 12
L (0 - 7)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Mt. Lake Windom Pirates 4 Mt. Lake Lakers 1
L (0 - 8)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Fairmont Mt. Lake Lakers 1 Fairmont Martins 18
L (0 - 9)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Mt. Lake Heron Lake Lakers 8 Mt. Lake Lakers 1
L (0 - 10)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Pipestone A's 7 Mt. Lake Lakers 1
L (0 - 11)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Mt. Lake Hadley Buttermakers 4 Mt. Lake Lakers 1
L (0 - 12)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Fox Lake Foxes 4 Mt. Lake Lakers 7
W (1 - 12)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Mt. Lake Fairmont Martins 14 Mt. Lake Lakers 0
L (1 - 13)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Welcome Mt. Lake Lakers 3 Fox Lake Foxes 2
W (2 - 13)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Minneota Mt. Lake Lakers 0 Minneota Mudhens 1
L (2 - 14)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Marshall Mt. Lake Lakers 2 Milroy Irish 1
W (3 - 14)
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mt. Lake Jackson Bulls 11 Mt. Lake Lakers 0
L (3 - 15)
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Jackson Mt. Lake Lakers 2 Heron Lake Lakers 4
L (3 - 16)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Windom Mt. Lake Lakers 0 Windom Pirates 2
L (3 - 17)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites