Friday
Oct 18/19
11:08 am
PST

Mt. Vernon Mustangs
Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mtvernonvfwbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Mt. Vernon
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 6:30pm Chamberlain Mustangs 20 Chamberlain 4
W (1 - 0)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Plankinton Mustangs 19 Plankinton 1
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 5:30pm Corsica Mustangs 4 Corsica 8
L (2 - 1)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Ethan 2 Mustangs 9
W (3 - 1)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Home Ethan 1 Mustangs 11
W (4 - 1)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Kimball Mustangs 21 White Lake/Kimball 2
W (5 - 1)
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 4:30pm Home (Sports Day) Scotland 5 Mustangs 6
W (6 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Home Alex/Emery 0 Mustangs 15
W (7 - 1)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Kennebec Mustangs 15 Lyman 0
W (8 - 1)
Sat Jun 18/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Irene Mustangs 6 Irene/Viborg/Centerville 8
L (8 - 2)
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Parkston Mustangs
-
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Mt. Vernon White Lake/Kimball 3 Mustangs 7
W (9 - 2)
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 5:30pm Mt. Vernon Alex/Emery 3 Mustangs 13
W (10 - 2)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Mt. Vernon Mustangs 5 Corsica 4
W (11 - 2)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Home Corsica 8 Mustangs 7
L (11 - 3)
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Home Plankinton 6 Mustangs 19
W (12 - 3)
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 5:30pm Dimock Mustangs 10 Ethan 9
W (13 - 3)
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Dimock Mustangs 13 Ethan 2
W (14 - 3)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Home White Lake/Kimball 4 Mustangs 8
W (15 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Redfield Tournament Milbank 1 Mustangs 11
W (16 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Redfield Tournament Mustangs 8 Orient/Miller 0
W (17 - 3)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Redfield Tournament Big Stone City, MN 1 Mustangs 8
W (18 - 3)
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Home Lyman 6 Mustangs 12
W (19 - 3)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Alexandria Mustangs Alex/Emery
-
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Home Avon 1 Mustangs 9
W (20 - 3)
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Home Platte 6 Mustangs 1
L (20 - 4)
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Home Parkston 7 Mustangs 1
L (20 - 5)
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Home Chamberlain 5 Mustangs 10
W (21 - 5)
Fri Jul 29/11 (Fri) TBA Scotland (July 29-31) JV State Tournament
-
Fri Jul 29/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Freeman Mustangs Freeman
-
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 8:00pm Plankinton White 1 Mustangs 11
W (22 - 5)
Wed Aug 3/11 (Wed) 4:00pm Plankinton Arlington/Desmet 2 Mustangs 10
W (23 - 5)
Thu Aug 4/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Plankinton Kimball/White Lake 0 Mustangs 10
W (24 - 5)
Fri Aug 12/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Home Platte 6 Mustangs 4
L (24 - 6)
Sat Aug 13/11 (Sat) 5:30pm Home Selby 2 Mustangs 11
W (25 - 6)
Sun Aug 14/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Home Mustangs 10 Corsica 8
W (26 - 6)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites