Saturday
Dec 7/19
9:58 am
PST

North Island Royals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/parksvillejrroyals

Admin

Attendance:


Campbell River
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Abbotsford Royals 6 Abbotsford 0
W (1 - 0)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Abbotsford Royals 4 Abbotsford 5
L (1 - 1)
Sun Apr 8/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Abbotsford Royals 3 Abbotsford 13
L (1 - 2)
Sun Apr 8/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Abbotsford Royals 2 Abbotsford 5
L (1 - 3)
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Campbell River Langley 3 Royals 2
L (1 - 4)
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Campbell river Langley 12 Royals 0
L (1 - 5)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Coquitlam Royals Coquitlam
-
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Coquitlam Royals Coquitlam
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 11:00am Coquitlam Royals 2 Coquitlam 3
L (1 - 6)
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 1:30pm Coquitlam Royals Coquitlam
-
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Delair Royals 6 Abbotsford 2
W (2 - 6)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Delair Royals 0 Abbotsford 3
L (2 - 7)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Delair Park Royals 2 Abbotsford 3
L (2 - 8)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 3:30pm Delair Park Royals 4 Abbotsford 3
W (3 - 8)
Fri Jul 24/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Delair Park Royals 4 Abbotsford 0
W (4 - 8)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 10:00am Delair Park Royals 2 North Delta 4
L (4 - 9)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Delair Park Royals 1 Coquitlam 2
L (4 - 10)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Fraser Valley Royals 2 Fraser Valley 3
L (4 - 11)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Fraser Valley Royals 1 Fraser Valley 3
L (4 - 12)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Henderson Royals 4 Victoria 5
L (4 - 13)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Henderson Royals 9 Victoria 10
L (4 - 14)
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Henderson Royals 2 Victoria 10
L (4 - 15)
Wed Jul 1/09 (Wed) 12:00pm Henderson Park Royals 0 Victoria 1
L (4 - 16)
Wed Jul 1/09 (Wed) 2:30pm Henderson Park Royals 0 Victoria 3
L (4 - 17)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Henderson Park Royals 10 Victoria 4
W (5 - 17)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Kent Lake Seattle 1 Royals 10
W (6 - 17)
Fri Jun 29/07 (Fri) TBA Kent Washington/Meridian Royals 1 West Sound 3
L (6 - 18)
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) TBA Kent/Kentlake Kent 11 Royals 1
L (6 - 19)
Sun Apr 9/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Langley Royals Langley
-
Sun Apr 9/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Langley Royals Langley
-
Sun Apr 15/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Langley Royals 2 Langley 5
L (6 - 20)
Sun Apr 15/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Langley Royals 2 Langley 5
L (6 - 21)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Mackie Park Royals 12 North Delta 9
W (7 - 21)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Mackie Park Royals 2 North Delta 8
L (7 - 22)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Mackie Park Royals 4 North Delta 10
L (7 - 23)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 2:30pm Mackie Park Royals 5 North Delta 8
L (7 - 24)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 12:00pm McLeod Athletic Park Royals 2 Langley 3
L (7 - 25)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 2:30pm McLeod Athletic Park Royals 4 Langley 14
L (7 - 26)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 12:00pm McLeod Park Royals 3 Langley 2
W (8 - 26)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 2:00pm McLeod Park Royals 9 Langley 2
W (9 - 26)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 9:00am Meridian Royals 15 Marysville 2
W (10 - 26)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Mundy Park Royals 12 Coquitlam 11
W (11 - 26)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Mundy Park Royals 2 Coquitlam 1
W (12 - 26)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Mundy Park Royals 3 Coquitlam 0
W (13 - 26)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Mundy Park Royals 3 Coquitlam 12
L (13 - 27)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Nanaimo Royals 12 Nanaimo 13
L (13 - 28)
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) TBA Nanaimo Royals 4 Nanaimo 6
L (13 - 29)
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Nanaimo Royals 5 Nanaimo 6
L (13 - 30)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 12:00pm North Delta Royals 1 North Delta 7
L (13 - 31)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 3:00pm North Delta Royals 1 North Delta 11
L (13 - 32)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 12:00pm North Shore Royals 0 North Shore 13
L (13 - 33)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 3:00pm North Shore Royals 2 North Shore 3
L (13 - 34)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 12:00pm North Shore Royals 2 North Shore 8
L (13 - 35)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 3:00pm North Shore Royals 1 North Shore 4
L (13 - 36)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate Royals 1 North Shore 5
L (13 - 37)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Parkgate Royals 4 North Shore 14
L (13 - 38)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Parkgate Park Royals 2 North Shore 3
L (13 - 39)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Parkgate Park Royals 3 North Shore 2
W (14 - 39)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Parkgate Park Royals 7 North Shore 9
L (14 - 40)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 2:30pm Parkgate Park North Shore 3 Royals 9
W (15 - 40)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 6:00pm Parkgate Park Royals 4 North Shore 0
W (16 - 40)
Sun Apr 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville North Shore 6 Royals 2
L (16 - 41)
Sun Apr 23/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville North Shore 11 Royals 1
L (16 - 42)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Abbotsford 5 Royals 3
L (16 - 43)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Abbotsford 6 Royals 0
L (16 - 44)
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville North Delta 5 Royals 1
L (16 - 45)
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville North Delta 4 Royals 1
L (16 - 46)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Nanaimo 8 Royals 0
L (16 - 47)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Nanaimo 8 Royals 4
L (16 - 48)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Langley 11 Royals 3
L (16 - 49)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Langley 4 Royals 5
W (17 - 49)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Coquitlam 13 Royals 2
L (17 - 50)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Coquitlam 6 Royals 4
L (17 - 51)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville White Rock 4 Royals 0
L (17 - 52)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville White Rock 14 Royals 9
L (17 - 53)
Wed Apr 11/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Parksville Nanaimo 3 Royals 0
L (17 - 54)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Victoria 16 Royals 7
L (17 - 55)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Victoria 8 Royals 5
L (17 - 56)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville Abbotsford 2 Royals 0
L (17 - 57)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville Abbotsford 0 Royals 3
W (18 - 57)
Wed May 30/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Parksville Nanaimo 9 Royals 2
L (18 - 58)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville North Shore 10 Royals 8
L (18 - 59)
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville North Shore 8 Royals 6
L (18 - 60)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville Fraser Valley 0 Royals 2
W (19 - 60)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville Fraser Valley 3 Royals 1
L (19 - 61)
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Parksville White Rock 6 Parksville 3
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Parksville White Rock 2 Parksville 3
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Parksville Coquitlam 1 Royals 9
W (20 - 61)
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Parksville Coquitlam 5 Royals 6
W (21 - 61)
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) 10:00am Parksville Nanaimo 10 Royals 0
L (21 - 62)
Thu Jul 19/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Parksville Jr. Royals Oceanside Midgets
-
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 1:00pm Provincials - Delair Royals 3 North Shore Twins 2
W (22 - 62)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 10:00am Provincials - Delair Royals 6 Coquitlam 4
W (23 - 62)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 11:00am Provincials - Delair Royals 1 Nanaimo 2
L (23 - 63)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Provincials-Delair Royals 5 Coquitlam 13
L (23 - 64)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) TBA Rainouts TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) TBA Rainouts TBA TBA
-
Wed Jul 23/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Royals Victoria 9 Royals 5
L (23 - 65)
Fri Apr 10/09 (Fri) 11:00am Royals Field Nanaimo 2 Royals 3
W (24 - 65)
Fri Apr 10/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Royals Field Victoria 0 Royals 2
W (25 - 65)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Royals Field Langley 14 Royals 3
L (25 - 66)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Royals Field Langley 2 Royals 0
L (25 - 67)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 11:00am Royals Field North Shore 0 Royals 4
W (26 - 67)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Royals Field North Shore 6 Royals 1
L (26 - 68)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 12:15pm Royals Field North Delta 14 Royals 4
L (26 - 69)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 2:45pm Royals Field North Delta 13 Royals 11
L (26 - 70)
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Royals Field Nanaimo 15 Royals 1
L (26 - 71)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 12:15pm Royals Field Coquitlam 6 Royals 0
L (26 - 72)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 2:45pm Royals Field Coquitlam 2 Royals 6
W (27 - 72)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 12:15pm Royals Field Victoria 0 Royals 5
W (28 - 72)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 2:45pm Royals Field Victoria 3 Royals 5
W (29 - 72)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 11:00am Royals Field Fraser Valley 4 Royals 0
L (29 - 73)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Royals Field Fraser Valley 3 Royals 1
L (29 - 74)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 12:15pm Royals Field White Rock 3 Royals 0
L (29 - 75)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 2:45pm Royals Field White Rock 7 Royals 3
L (29 - 76)
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 12:15pm Royals Field Abbotsford 4 Royals 2
L (29 - 77)
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 2:45pm Royals Field Abbotsford 3 Royals 4
W (30 - 77)
Wed May 27/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Royals Field Nanaimo 2 Royals 4
W (31 - 77)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 2:00pm S. Surrey Athletic Park Royals 2 White Rock 3
L (31 - 78)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 1:00pm S. Surrey Athletic Park Royals 1 White Rock 5
L (31 - 79)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 3:30pm S. Surrey Athletic Park Royals 1 White Rock 7
L (31 - 80)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 12:00pm S.Surrey Athletic Park Royals 1 White Rock 7
L (31 - 81)
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 2 Nanaimo 5
L (31 - 82)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 3 Nanaimo 4
L (31 - 83)
Wed Apr 29/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 7 Nanaimo 10
L (31 - 84)
Wed Jun 3/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 2 Nanaimo 3
L (31 - 85)
Wed Jun 24/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 8 Nanaimo 10
L (31 - 86)
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 3:00pm Serauxman Royals 11 Nanaimo 2
W (32 - 86)
Wed Apr 21/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxman Royals 9 Nanaimo 5
W (33 - 86)
Wed May 14/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Seruaxman Royals 0 Nanaimo 3
L (33 - 87)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Springwood White Rock 14 Royals 3
L (33 - 88)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Springwood White Rock 3 Royals 4
W (34 - 88)
Wed Apr 30/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Nanaimo 16 Royals 10
L (34 - 89)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Springwood Abbotsford 11 Royals 0
L (34 - 90)
Sat May 3/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Springwood Abbotsford 10 Royals 0
L (34 - 91)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Springwood Fraser Valley 10 Royals 0
L (34 - 92)
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Springwood Fraser Valley 10 Royals 2
L (34 - 93)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Springwood Langley 4 Royals 1
L (34 - 94)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Springwood Langley 8 Royals 1
L (34 - 95)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Nanaimo 9 Royals 6
L (34 - 96)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Springwood North Delta 8 Royals 4
L (34 - 97)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Springwood North Delta 4 Royals 1
L (34 - 98)
Wed Jun 11/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Nanaimo 6 Royals 0
L (34 - 99)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Springwood Victoria 9 Royals 6
L (34 - 100)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Springwood Victoria 14 Royals 6
L (34 - 101)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 12:30pm Springwood North Shore 5 Royals 2
L (34 - 102)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Springwood North Shore 7 Royals 4
L (34 - 103)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Springwood Coquitlam 5 Royals 1
L (34 - 104)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Springwood Coquitlam 11 Royals 1
L (34 - 105)
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Nanaimo 6 Royals 8
W (35 - 105)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Nanaimo 3 Royals 5
W (36 - 105)
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Victoria Royals 0 Victoria 2
L (36 - 106)
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Victoria Royals 5 Victoria 12
L (36 - 107)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 9:00am Walnut Grove DOW 16 4 Royals 5
W (37 - 107)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Walnut Grove Abbotsford 2 Royals 11
W (38 - 107)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 11:00am Walnut Grove North Shore 11 Royals 2
L (38 - 108)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley Athletic Park Royals 2 Fraser Valley 1
W (39 - 108)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 2:30pm Whalley Athletic Park Royals 0 Fraser Valley 3
L (39 - 109)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley Stadium Royals 5 Fraser Valley 11
L (39 - 110)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Whalley Stadium Royals 7 Fraser Valley 6
W (40 - 110)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 12:00pm White Rock Royals 8 White Rock 9
L (40 - 111)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 3:00pm White Rock Royals 0 White Rock 2
L (40 - 112)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 12:00pm White Rock Royals 0 White Rock 8
L (40 - 113)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 3:00pm White Rock Royals 1 White Rock 2
L (40 - 114)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites