Saturday
Apr 4/20
4:36 am
EST

SLUGGERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/summervillesluggers

Admin

Attendance:


SUMMERVILLE
SC
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 12:15pm LEXINGTON SLUGGERS 4 SHOCKERS 5
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 2:30pm LEXINGTON VIPERS 8 SLUGGERS 5
L (0 - 2)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 3:00pm LEXINGTON SLUGGERS 1 BRAVES 9
L (0 - 3)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 5:00pm LEXINGTON SLUGGERS 10 DEMON DAWGS 7
W (1 - 3)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 10:00am LEXINGTON LONGHORNS 11 SLUGGERS 1
L (1 - 4)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 12:00pm LEXINGTON THUNDER 5 SLUGGERS 13
W (2 - 4)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 11:00am LEXINGTON SLUGGERS 0 SHOCKWAVE 8
L (2 - 5)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 1:00pm LEXINGTON THUNDER 4 SLUGGERS 8
W (3 - 5)
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) TBA MT. PLEASANT TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 10:00pm MT. PLEASANT SLUGGERS TBA
-
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 10:00pm GAHAGAN PK. TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 10:00pm GAHAGAN PK. TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 10:00pm W. ASHLEY TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 10:00pm W. ASHLEY TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 10:00pm MYRTLE BEACH SLUGGERS TBA
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 10:00pm MYRTLE BEACH SLUGGERS TBA
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 10:00pm GAHAGAN PK. TBA SLUGGERS
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 10:00pm GAHAGAN PK. TBA SLUGGERS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites