Monday
Jul 22/19
5:58 am
CST

SUSSEX CARDINALS
2012 Land O'Leagues Champs
SCHEDULE
sussexcardinals.com

Admin

Attendance:


Sussex
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 24/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory #1 New Berlin Pumas 20 Sussex Cardinals 10
L (0 - 1)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #3 Waukesha Firebirds-Red 10 Sussex Cardinals 4
L (0 - 2)
Mon Jun 7/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Schneider Field Sussex Cardinals 22 Lannon Stonemen-White 7
W (1 - 2)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Armory #1 Wind Lake Ultimate 25 Sussex Cardinals 5
L (1 - 3)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler MS Sussex Cardinals 9 Waukesha Blazers-Grey 10
L (1 - 4)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 9:00am Armory #2 YMCA Yellow Jackets 19 Sussex Cardinals 13
L (1 - 5)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 5 Mukwonago Bears-Red 14
L (1 - 6)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Sunset Park Sussex Cardinals 6 CMH Jr. Crusaders 6
T (1 - 6 - 1)
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory #3 Blazers-Purple 10 Sussex Cardinals 6
L (1 - 7 - 1)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #2 Kettle Moraine Jr. Lasers-Gold 13 Sussex Cardinals 1
L (1 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Schneider Field Sussex Cardinals 2 Lannon Stonemen-Blue 9
L (1 - 9 - 1)
Mon Jul 12/10 (Mon) 5:45pm Armory #3 Sussex Cardinals 10 Waukesha Blazers-Blue 11
L (1 - 10 - 1)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 22 Mukwonago Bears-Black 8
W (2 - 10 - 1)
Mon Jul 19/10 (Mon) 5:45pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 25 Mukwonago Bears-Black 10
W (3 - 10 - 1)
Wed Jul 28/10 (Wed) 5:45pm Armory #1 Lannon Stonemen-White 4 Sussex Cardinals 18
W (4 - 10 - 1)
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 23 Mukwonago Bears-Black 18
W (5 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jun 2/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #2 Wind Lake Ultimate 6 Sussex Cardinals 8
W (6 - 10 - 1)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory #2 Lannon Stonemen-Orange 8 Sussex Cardinals 18
W (7 - 10 - 1)
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #3 Waukesha Blazers-Purple 11 Sussex Cardinals 9
L (7 - 11 - 1)
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 10 Mukwonago Bears-Red 24
L (7 - 12 - 1)
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Armory #3 Waukesha Blazers-Blue 1 Sussex Cardinals 17
W (8 - 12 - 1)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory #3 Lannon Stonemen-Orange 8 Sussex Cardinals 14
W (9 - 12 - 1)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Nevins Field Sussex Cardinals 16 YMCA Yellow Jackets 5
W (10 - 12 - 1)
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #2 Waukesha Blazers-Wildcats 21 Sussex Cardinals 14
L (10 - 13 - 1)
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Armory #2 Mukwonago Bears-Black 9 Sussex Cardinals 10
W (11 - 13 - 1)
Fri Jul 15/11 (Fri) 5:45pm Schneider Field Sussex Cardinals 9 Lannon Stonemen-Blue 18
L (11 - 14 - 1)
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 5:45pm Armory #3 New Berlin Pumas 18 Sussex Cardinals 9
L (11 - 15 - 1)
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 5:45pm North Lake School Sussex Cardinals 9 North Lake Jr. Lakers 10
L (11 - 16 - 1)
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 5:45pm Waukesha West #3 Sussex Cardinals 1 Waukesha Blazers-Wildcats 13
L (11 - 17 - 1)
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) 5:45pm Nevins Field Sussex Cardinals 16 YMCA Yellow Jackets 22
L (11 - 18 - 1)
Thu Jul 28/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Hillcrest Sussex Cardinals 10 Waukesha Blazers-Blue 1
W (12 - 18 - 1)
Mon May 21/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Field Park Sussex Cardinals 16 Mukwonago Bears-Black 22
L (12 - 19 - 1)
Wed May 23/12 (Wed) 6:00pm 5 Diamonds Field #5 Sussex Cardinals 4 Waukesha Blazers-Timberwolves 3
W (13 - 19 - 1)
Tue May 29/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Armory #1 Waukesha Blazers-Timberwolves 13 Sussex Cardinals 11
L (13 - 20 - 1)
Thu May 31/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #2 YMCA Yellow Jackets 8 Sussex Cardinals 7
L (13 - 21 - 1)
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Denoon Field Sussex Cardinals 17 Wind Lake Ultimate 8
W (14 - 21 - 1)
Wed Jun 13/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Armory #1 Wind Lake Ultimate 5 Sussex Cardinals 19
W (15 - 21 - 1)
Thu Jun 14/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #2 Sussex Cardinals 15 Sussex Sox 8
W (16 - 21 - 1)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Joecks Field Sussex Cardinals 24 Lannon Stonemen-Orange 10
W (17 - 21 - 1)
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Joecks Field Lannon Stonemen-Blue 10 Sussex Cardinals 10
T (17 - 21 - 2)
Thu Jun 21/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Nevins Field Sussex Cardinals 7 YMCA Yellow Jackets 6
W (18 - 21 - 2)
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Armory #1 Waukesha Braves 5 Sussex Cardinals 22
W (19 - 21 - 2)
Thu Jun 28/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Village Park Baseball Field Mukwonago Bears-Black 10 Sussex Cardinals 18
W (20 - 21 - 2)
Mon Jul 9/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Armory #2 Waukesha Blazers-Bulldogs 11 Sussex Cardinals 20
W (21 - 21 - 2)
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Joecks Field Sussex Cardinals 8 Lannon Stonemen-Blue 9
L (21 - 22 - 2)
Thu Jul 12/12 (Thu) 5:45pm Armory #2 Lannon Stonemen-Orange 6 Sussex Cardinals 18
W (22 - 22 - 2)
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 5:45pm Armory #1 North Lake Jr. Lakers 2 Sussex Cardinals 14
W (23 - 22 - 2)
Thu Jul 19/12 (Thu) 5:45pm Armory #2 Waukesha Braves 4 Sussex Cardinals 18
W (24 - 22 - 2)
Tue Jul 24/12 (Tue) 5:45pm Miniwaukan Park Sussex Cardinals 13 Mukwonago Jr. Indians Blue 6
W (25 - 22 - 2)
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Sussex Village Park Sussex Cardinals 12 Sussex Sox 5
W (26 - 22 - 2)
Thu May 30/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #1 Wind Lake Ultimate 10 Sussex Cardinals 6
L (26 - 23 - 2)
Tue Jun 4/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Armory #1 Waukesha Blazers-Timberwolves 6 Sussex Cardinals 17
W (27 - 23 - 2)
Thu Jun 6/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #1 Waukesha Blazers-Force 6 Sussex Cardinals 2
L (27 - 24 - 2)
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 6:00pm Miniwaukan Field Sussex Cardinals 21 Mukwonago Jr. Indians 7
W (28 - 24 - 2)
Thu Jun 20/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Armory #1 Waukesha Hurricanes 11 Sussex Cardinals 6
L (28 - 25 - 2)
Mon Jun 24/13 (Mon) 6:00pm North Lake Fireman's Park Sussex Cardinals 3 North Lake Jr. Lakers 10
L (28 - 26 - 2)
Wed Jun 26/13 (Wed) 6:00pm Pebble Valley Sussex Cardinals Waukesha Hurricanes
-
Fri Jun 28/13 (Fri) 6:00pm Armory #1 North Lake Jr. Lakers 5 Sussex Cardinals 17
W (29 - 26 - 2)
Tue Jul 2/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Sussex Village Park Sussex Sox 13 Sussex Cardinals 14
W (30 - 26 - 2)
Tue Jul 9/13 (Tue) 5:45pm Sussex Village Park Lannon Stonemen-Blue 13 Sussex Cardinals 7
L (30 - 27 - 2)
Thu Jul 11/13 (Thu) 5:45pm Catholic Memorial HS Sussex Cardinals 4 CMH Jr. Crusaders 9
L (30 - 28 - 2)
Mon Jul 15/13 (Mon) 5:45pm Sussex Village Park Waukesha Blazers-Bulldogs 9 Sussex Cardinals 11
W (31 - 28 - 2)
Wed Jul 17/13 (Wed) 5:30pm Infinity Field #5 Sussex Cardinals 13 Waukesha Blazers-Timberwolves 5
W (32 - 28 - 2)
Mon Jul 22/13 (Mon) 5:45pm Lake Country Lutheran HS Sussex Cardinals 11 Lake Country Lutheran-Thunder 11
T (32 - 28 - 3)
Tue Jul 23/13 (Tue) 5:45pm Infinity Field Sussex Cardinals 19 Waukesha Blazers-Force 17
W (33 - 28 - 3)
Mon Jul 29/13 (Mon) 5:45pm Sussex Village Park Mukwonago Bears Sussex Cardinals
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites