Saturday
Jul 11/20
5:24 am
EST

Osceola Warriors
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/warriorsoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Seminole
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Feb 14/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Gibbs Osceola 17 Gibbs 1
W (1 - 0)
Tue Feb 19/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Osceola Lakewood 2 Osceola 3
W (2 - 0)
Thu Feb 21/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Dixie Hollins Osceola 1 Dixie Hollins 3
L (2 - 1)
Fri Feb 22/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Seminole Osceola 8 Seminole 6
W (3 - 1)
Wed Feb 27/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Osceola Dunedin 0 Osceola 10
W (4 - 1)
Thu Feb 28/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Northeast Osceola 16 Northeast 3
W (5 - 1)
Wed Mar 5/08 (Wed) 7:00pm East Lake Osceola 1 East Lake 7
L (5 - 2)
Thu Mar 13/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Lakewood Osceola 11 Lakewood 0
W (6 - 2)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 4:00pm Gulfport little league Boca Ciega 1 Osceola 5
W (7 - 2)
Tue Mar 18/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Gulfport little league Osceola 8 Boca Ciega 10
L (7 - 3)
Wed Mar 19/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Tarpon Springs Osceola 4 Tarpon Springs 1
W (8 - 3)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Osceola Dixie Hollins 1 Osceola 16
W (9 - 3)
Wed Mar 26/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Osceola Seminole 2 Osceola 5
W (10 - 3)
Thu Mar 27/08 (Thu) 7:00pm Osceola Northeast 1 Osceola 11
W (11 - 3)
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 12:30pm Osceola St. Petersburg 12 Osceola 10
L (11 - 4)
Mon Apr 7/08 (Mon) 7:00pm Osceola Gibbs 0 Osceola 14
W (12 - 4)
Tue Apr 8/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Osceola Clearwater 2 Osceola 12
W (13 - 4)
Wed Apr 9/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Pinellas Park Osceola 0 Pinellas park 10
L (13 - 5)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites