Wednesday
Oct 21/20
2:52 am
CST

W S B L
SCHEDULE
www.wsbl.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg Manitoba
MB
Canada



   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 8 Boni-Vital Brewers 2 *
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Stonewall Blue Jays 6 St James As 5 *
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 7 Elmwood Giants 8 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 5 Boni-Vital Brewers 3 *
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Springfield Sr Braves 1 St James As 2 *
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Boni-Vital Brewers 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 13 *
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 7 Springfield Sr Braves 7 *
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J St Boniface Legionaires 6 St James As 13 *
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 3 Elmwood Giants 4 *
Mon Jul 13/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 2 N Winnipeg Pirates 13 *
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 6 Boni-Vital Brewers 5 *
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 2 Elmwood Giants 4 *
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 6 Stonewall Blue Jays 5 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 11:00am Fines Field Stonewall Blue Jays 1 St Boniface Legionaires 12 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 11:00am Fines Field Elmwood Giants 13 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 2:00pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates 4 St James As 5 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 2:00pm Fines Field Stonewall Blue Jays 8 Boni-Vital Brewers 2 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Fines Field Springfield Sr Braves 1 St Boniface Legionaires 13 *
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Fines Field St James As 3 Elmwood Giants 4 *
Mon Jul 20/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 0 Boni-Vital Brewers 6 *
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants 5 Springfield Sr Braves 0 *
Wed Jul 22/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves 7 N Winnipeg Pirates 3 *
Wed Jul 22/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 2 Elmwood Giants 18 *
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Optimist Park IDC Stonewall Blue Jays 6 St Boniface Legionaires 10 *
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Boni-Vital Brewers 1 St James As 3 *
Sat Jul 25/20 (Sat) 12:00pm Shaw Park Boni-Vital Brewers 1 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
Mon Jul 27/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays 13 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
Mon Jul 27/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Optimist Park IDC N Winnipeg Pirates 1 St Boniface Legionaires 21 *
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Elmwood Giants 8 St James As 7 *
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
Wed Jul 29/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 9 Springfield Sr Braves 7 *
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 19 Boni-Vital Brewers 0 *
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 6 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Mon Aug 3/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St Boniface Legionaires 15 Boni-Vital Brewers 8 *
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 6:30pm Braves Field St James As 2 Springfield Sr Braves 1 *
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 6:30pm Optimist Park IDC Boni-Vital Brewers 0 St Boniface Legionaires 11 *
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants 6 Stonewall Blue Jays 3 *
Wed Aug 5/20 (Wed) 6:30pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 9 Springfield Sr Braves 14 *
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Shaw Park St James As 3 St Boniface Legionaires 2 *
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 2 Elmwood Giants 9 *
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 14 *
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 6:30pm Vince Leah St James As 7 N Winnipeg Pirates 0 *
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 6:30pm Optimist Park IDC Elmwood Giants 7 St Boniface Legionaires 5 *
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 6:30pm Optimist Park IDC St Boniface Legionaires 7 N Winnipeg Pirates 0
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Springfield Sr Braves 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 25 *
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Elmwood Giants 4 St James As 2 *
Wed Aug 12/20 (Wed) 6:30pm Vince Leah Stonewall Blue Jays 11 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
Thu Aug 13/20 (Thu) 6:30pm Charleswood Park # 2 St Boniface Legionaires 4 St James As 7 *
Thu Aug 13/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield CANCELLED Elmwood CANCELLED
Sun Aug 16/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 14 N Winnipeg Pirates 9
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 10 Boni-Vital Brewers 9
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St James As 14
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 3 Elmwood Giants 1
Wed Aug 19/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Boni-Vital Brewers 9
Wed Aug 19/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St James As 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 2
Wed Aug 19/20 (Wed) 9:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 8 St Boniface Legionaires 10
Tue Aug 25/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 3 Springfield Sr Braves 8
Wed Aug 26/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 5 St James As 3
Thu Aug 27/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 12 St Boniface Legionaires 1
Thu Aug 27/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 4 Boni-Vital Brewers 5
Sun Aug 30/20 (Sun) 3:30pm Braves Field Boni Vital RAINOUT Springfield RAINOUT
Mon Aug 31/20 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers 6 Springfield Sr Braves 0
Tue Sep 1/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 2 St James As 12
Tue Sep 1/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 3 Boni-Vital Brewers 4
Wed Sep 2/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field St. James RAINOUT St. Boniface RAINOUT
Thu Sep 3/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park St James As 3 St Boniface Legionaires 7
Fri Sep 4/20 (Fri) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 3 St James As 6

* Stats have been entered for this game

 

 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites