Saturday
Jul 4/20
11:08 am
CST

W S B L
SCHEDULE
www.wsbl.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg Manitoba
MB
Canada



   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 8 Boni-Vital Brewers 2 *
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 6 St James As 5
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 7 Elmwood Giants 8 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Legionaires N Winnipeg Pirates
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves St James As
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Boni-Vital Brewers Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires St James As
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Mon Jul 13/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves Boni-Vital Brewers
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires Elmwood Giants
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As Stonewall Blue Jays
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 11:00am Fines Field Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 11:00am Fines Field Elmwood Giants N Winnipeg Pirates
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 2:00pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates St James As
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 2:00pm Fines Field Stonewall Blue Jays Boni-Vital Brewers
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Fines Field Springfield Sr Braves St Boniface Legionaires
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Fines Field St James As Elmwood Giants
Mon Jul 20/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants Springfield Sr Braves
Wed Jul 22/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Wed Jul 22/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates Elmwood Giants
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:00pm IDC Grenier Field Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Boni-Vital Brewers St James As
Mon Jul 27/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Jul 27/20 (Mon) 7:00pm IDC Grenier Field N Winnipeg Pirates St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants St James As
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field St Boniface Legionaires Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed Jul 29/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires Springfield Sr Braves
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As Boni-Vital Brewers
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Mon Aug 3/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St Boniface Legionaires Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St James As Springfield Sr Braves
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 7:00pm IDC Grenier Field Boni-Vital Brewers St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed Aug 5/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:00pm IDC Grenier Field St James As St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers Elmwood Giants
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates Stonewall Blue Jays
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah St James As N Winnipeg Pirates
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 7:00pm IDC Grenier Field Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Fines Field Springfield Sr Braves Stonewall Blue Jays
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants St James As
Wed Aug 12/20 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Stonewall Blue Jays N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu Aug 13/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves Elmwood Giants
Thu Aug 13/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires St James As

* Stats have been entered for this game

 

 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites