Friday
Dec 13/19
7:14 pm
CST

Yankton Black Sox
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/yanktonblacksox

Admin

Attendance:


Yankton
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Valley Springs Pierre 0 Yankton 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Valley Springs Yankton 2 Sioux City North 1
W (2 - 0)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 8:00am Valley Springs Yankton 0 Brandon Valley 10
L (2 - 1)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 4:00pm Valley Springs Yankton 3 Mitchell 2
W (3 - 1)
Wed Jun 1/05 (Wed) 12:00pm Brookings Yankton 0 Brookings 2
L (3 - 2)
Wed Jun 1/05 (Wed) 2:00pm Brookings Yankton 2 Brookings 3
L (3 - 3)
Tue Jun 7/05 (Tue) 3:00pm Yankton Mitchell 4 Yankton 11
W (4 - 3)
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Brandon Valley Yankton 4 Brandon Valley (17) 0
W (5 - 3)
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 8:00pm Brandon Valley Yankton 9 Brandon Valley (17) 5
W (6 - 3)
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 5:00pm Sioux Falls Yankton 8 Sioux Falls East 0
W (7 - 3)
Fri Jun 10/05 (Fri) 7:00pm Sioux Falls Yankton 9 Sioux Falls East 7
W (8 - 3)
Mon Jun 13/05 (Mon) 4:00pm Yankton Watertown 3 Yankton 4
W (9 - 3)
Mon Jun 13/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Yankton Watertown 2 Yankton 3
W (10 - 3)
Tue Jun 14/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Yankton South Sioux City 12 Yankton 8
L (10 - 4)
Tue Jun 14/05 (Tue) 9:00pm Yankton South Sioux City 19 Yankton 5
L (10 - 5)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 2:00pm Yankton Spearfish 9 Yankton 5
L (10 - 6)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 4:00pm Yankton Spearfish 3 Yankton 8
W (11 - 6)
Fri Jun 17/05 (Fri) 5:30pm Gretna Yankton 9 Roncalli 6
W (12 - 6)
Sat Jun 18/05 (Sat) 12:30pm Gretna Yankton 3 Millard West 4
L (12 - 7)
Sat Jun 18/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Gretna Blair 9 Yankton 6
L (12 - 8)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 4:00pm Huron Yankton 5 Huron 9
L (12 - 9)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Huron Yankton 1 Huron 2
L (12 - 10)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 8:00pm Yankton Canistota 3 Yankton 9
W (13 - 10)
Sun Jun 26/05 (Sun) 12:30pm Yankton Hartington 11 Yankton 5
L (13 - 11)
Sun Jun 26/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Yankton Lakers 5 Yankton 1
L (13 - 12)
Tue Jun 28/05 (Tue) 12:00pm Brookings Yankton 14 Brookings B 4
W (14 - 12)
Tue Jun 28/05 (Tue) 2:00pm Brookings Yankton 8 Brookings B 2
W (15 - 12)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 5:30pm Norfolk Yankton 11 Norfolk 5
W (16 - 12)
Wed Jun 29/05 (Wed) 7:30pm Norfolk Yankton 7 Norfolk 14
L (16 - 13)
Wed Jul 6/05 (Wed) 5:30pm Yankton Norfolk 2 Yankton 12
W (17 - 13)
Wed Jul 6/05 (Wed) 7:30pm Yankton Norfolk 1 Yankton 2
W (18 - 13)
Thu Jul 7/05 (Thu) 1:00pm Yankton Brookings 5 Yankton 2
L (18 - 14)
Thu Jul 7/05 (Thu) 3:00pm Yankton Brookings 4 Yankton 7
W (19 - 14)
Mon Jul 11/05 (Mon) 1:00pm Yankton Brookings 4 Yankton 10
W (20 - 14)
Mon Jul 11/05 (Mon) 3:00pm Yankton Brookings 0 Yankton 15
W (21 - 14)
Wed Jul 13/05 (Wed) 6:00pm S. Sioux City Yankton 11 S. Sioux City 10
W (22 - 14)
Fri Jul 15/05 (Fri) 7:30pm Sioux Falls Yankton 9 Sioux Falls East 3
W (23 - 14)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Sioux Falls Moorhead Gold 3 Yankton 2
L (23 - 15)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 5:00pm Sioux Falls Yankton 8 Sioux Falls Hy-Vee 2
W (24 - 15)
Sun Jul 17/05 (Sun) 1:30pm Sioux Falls Yankton 1 Rapid City 5
L (24 - 16)
Wed Jul 20/05 (Wed) 4:00pm Yankton Huron 0 Yankton 8
W (25 - 16)
Wed Jul 20/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Yankton Huron 8 Yankton 4
L (25 - 17)
Thu Jul 21/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Valley Springs Yankton 11 Brandon Valley 0
W (26 - 17)
Thu Jul 21/05 (Thu) 8:00pm Valley Springs Yankton 10 Brandon Valley 9
W (27 - 17)
Tue Jul 26/05 (Tue) 5:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls East 1 Yankton 2
W (28 - 17)
Tue Jul 26/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls East 2 Yankton 13
W (29 - 17)
Wed Jul 27/05 (Wed) 5:00pm Mitchell Yankton 1 Mitchell 8
L (29 - 18)
Wed Jul 27/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Mitchell Yankton 7 Mitchell 6
W (30 - 18)
Tue Aug 2/05 (Tue) 12:00pm Yankton Yankton 0 Sioux Falls East 5
L (30 - 19)
Tue Aug 2/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Yankton Mitchell 0 Yankton 3
W (31 - 19)
Wed Aug 3/05 (Wed) 12:00pm Yankton Yankton 11 Mitchell 5
W (32 - 19)
Wed Aug 3/05 (Wed) 3:00pm Yankton Yankton 5 SF East 8
L (32 - 20)
Fri Aug 12/05 (Fri) 12:00pm Watertown-State Brookings Yankton
-
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Mitchell Yankton 1 Mitchell 4
L (32 - 21)
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 7:00pm Mitchell Yankton 0 Mitchell 5
L (32 - 22)
Fri Jun 2/06 (Fri) 1:00pm Yankton Brandon Valley 1 Yankton 6
W (33 - 22)
Fri Jun 2/06 (Fri) 8:30pm Yankton Lincoln 4 Yankton 0
L (33 - 23)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 10:00am Yankton Gretna 3 Yankton 0
L (33 - 24)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Yankton Brandon Valley 9 Yankton 3
L (33 - 25)
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Yankton Vermillion 1 Yankton 5
W (34 - 25)
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 8:00pm Yankton Vermillion 2 Yankton 11
W (35 - 25)
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 4:00pm Yankton Brookings A 13 Yankton 3
L (35 - 26)
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Yankton Brookings A 4 Yankton 6
W (36 - 26)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 1:00pm Yankton Norfolk 6 Yankton 7
W (37 - 26)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 3:00pm Yankton Norfolk 10 Yankton 7
L (37 - 27)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 12:30pm Mitchell Yankton 7 Huron 9
L (37 - 28)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Mitchell Yankton 11 Mitchell 0
W (38 - 28)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Mitchell SF East 9 Yankton 4
L (38 - 29)
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Norfolk Yankton 1 Norfolk 11
L (38 - 30)
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Norfolk Yankton 2 Norfolk 3
L (38 - 31)
Fri Jun 16/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Gretna Yankton 0 Millard West 10
L (38 - 32)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 10:00am Gretna Bennington 5 Yankton 13
W (39 - 32)
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 10:30am Gretna Yankton 12 Blair 6
W (40 - 32)
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 6:00pm South Sioux City Yankton 6 South Sioux City 4
W (41 - 32)
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 8:00pm South Sioux City Yankton 10 South Sioux City 1
W (42 - 32)
Fri Jun 23/06 (Fri) 12:30pm Yankton Lesterville 9 Yankton 14
W (43 - 32)
Fri Jun 23/06 (Fri) 8:00pm Yankton Vermillion 5 Yankton 3
L (43 - 33)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 12:30pm Yankton Norfolk 0 Yankton 7
W (44 - 33)
Sat Jun 24/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Yankton Norfolk 5 Yankton 7
W (45 - 33)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 4:00pm Yankton Brookings B 0 Yankton 14
W (46 - 33)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Yankton Brookings B 1 Yankton 11
W (47 - 33)
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Yankton Mitchell 10 Yankton 9
L (47 - 34)
Wed Jun 28/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Yankton Mitchell 5 Yankton 15
W (48 - 34)
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Sioux Falls East Yankton 3 Sioux Falls East 12
L (48 - 35)
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 8:00pm Sioux Falls East Yankton 3 Sioux Falls East 13
L (48 - 36)
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Sioux Falls Yankton 6 Parkston 8
L (48 - 37)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 10:30am Sioux Falls Yankton 17 Sioux Falls Central 5
W (49 - 37)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 3:30pm Sioux Falls Sturgis 5 Yankton 6
W (50 - 37)
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) 1:30pm Sioux Falls Sioux Falls West 7 Yankton 2
L (50 - 38)
Tue Jul 11/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls Central 8 Yankton 5
L (50 - 39)
Tue Jul 11/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls Central 1 Yankton 16
W (51 - 39)
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 4:00pm Watertown Yankton 4 Watertown 12
L (51 - 40)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Sioux Falls Mitchell 1 Yankton 8
W (52 - 40)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 11:00am Sioux Falls Minnetonka 10 Yankton 2
L (52 - 41)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 6:30pm Sioux Falls Yankton 4 Sioux Falls West 6
L (52 - 42)
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Sioux Falls Yankton 0 Sioux Falls East 3
L (52 - 43)
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 4:00pm Brookings B Yankton 18 Brookings B 0
W (53 - 43)
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 6:00pm Brookings B Yankton 12 Brookings B 2
W (54 - 43)
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Vermillion Yankton 3 Vermillion 4
L (54 - 44)
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Vermillion Yankton 13 Vermillion 7
W (55 - 44)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Yankton Parkston 11 Yankton 4
L (55 - 45)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Yankton Parkston 7 Yankton 6
L (55 - 46)
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Yankton Missouri Valley 16 Yankton 8
L (55 - 47)
Thu Jul 27/06 (Thu) 1:00pm Brookings A Yankton 12 Brookings A 1
W (56 - 47)
Thu Jul 27/06 (Thu) 3:00pm Brookings A Yankton 7 Brookings A 6
W (57 - 47)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Dimock Yankton 3 Parkston 5
L (57 - 48)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Dimock Yankton 4 Parkston 8
L (57 - 49)
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 2:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls East 10 Yankton 2
L (57 - 50)
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Yankton Sioux Falls East 5 Yankton 6
W (58 - 50)
Fri Aug 4/06 (Fri) 2:30pm Huron Sioux Falls East 7 Yankton 1
L (58 - 51)
Fri Aug 4/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Huron Yankton 11 Mitchell Black 2
W (59 - 51)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Huron Huron 8 Yankton 6
L (59 - 52)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites