Friday
Nov 22/19
1:55 pm
PST

Mastriana Property Management
ROSTER
ballcharts.com/MPM

Admin

Attendance:


Wilmington
DE
USA







     

Players
# Name email phone #
        
   Craig Brown  cbrown@a-b-c.com    
   Andrew Geroski  andrew@andrewgeroski.com    
 69  Lee Hagedorn  lhagedorn@moonnurseries.com   (215) 806-4843 
   George Hollis  George.Hollis@state.de.us   302 275-9260 
   Adam Jester     (856) 275-3672 
   Matt Lepkowski  mattman76@verizon.net   302 312-7813 
 1  Jon Mastriana  jonmastriana@comcast.net   302 354-1062 
   Denis McCormick  denis.mccormick@mdenterprisesi   302 893-5127 
   Tony Nardo      
   Brian Novellino      
 45  Chris Paris  cdparis45@yahoo.com   302 218-5644 
   Rick Schaeffer  Rick.Schaeffer@aveva.com    
   Kevin Sommerville      
 44  Paul Stecca  pstecca@a-b-c.com   302 388-0783 
   Brian Tharan  tharanstudios@gmail.com    
   Chris Wade  bugmanwade@yahoo.com   302 222-0534 
   Joe Wheeler Jr.      
   Joe Wheeler Sr.      
 8  Terry Wilkins  twilk6@comcast.net   302 584-3071 

Coaches
# Name email phone #
 1  Jon Mastriana      
 69       


 

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites