Monday
Nov 28/22
2:10 am
CST

Montgomery Mallards
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/MontgomeryMallards

Admin

Attendance:


Montgomery
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 25/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Veseli Montgomery 22 Veseli 13
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 2/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Prior Lake Montgomery 4 Prior Lake 2
W (2 - 0)
Sun May 9/04 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick Montgomery St. Patrick
-
Sun May 16/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery New Prague Montgomery
-
Tue May 18/04 (Tue) 7:00pm Montgomery St. Benedict Montgomery
-
Wed May 26/04 (Wed) 7:00pm Montgomery Webster Montgomery
-
Thu May 27/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery New Market Montgomery
-
Mon May 31/04 (Mon) 2:00pm Lonsdale Montgomery Lonsdale
-
Thu Jun 3/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Prior Lake Montgomery
-
Sun Jun 6/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Elko Montgomery Elko
-
Sat Jun 12/04 (Sat) 11:00am Hamburg Montgomery Winsted
-
Tue Jun 15/04 (Tue) 7:00pm Union Hill Montgomery Union Hill
-
Thu Jun 17/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Lonsdale Montgomery
-
Sun Jun 20/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Wesbter Montgomery Webster
-
Sat Jun 26/04 (Sat) 2:00pm New Market Montgomery New Market
-
Sun Jun 27/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery St. Patrick Montgomery
-
Thu Jul 8/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Union Hill Montgomery
-
Mon Jul 12/04 (Mon) 7:00pm Shakopee Montgomery Shakopee
-
Wed Jul 14/04 (Wed) 7:00pm Montgomery Elko Montgomery
-
Sat Jul 17/04 (Sat) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery St. Benedict
-
Sun Jul 18/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Veseli Montgomery
-
Mon Jul 19/04 (Mon) 7:00pm Montgomery New Prague Montgomery
-
Tue Jul 20/04 (Tue) 7:00pm Montgomery Shakopee Montgomery
-
Tue Jul 27/04 (Tue) 7:00pm Montgomery Veseli Montgomery
-
Thu Jul 29/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Union Hill Montgomery Veseli
-
Sun Aug 1/04 (Sun) 7:00pm Montgomery Veseli Montgomery
-
Sun May 4/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Veseli 1 Montgomery 4
W (3 - 0)
Wed May 7/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Shakopee 3 Montgomery 11
W (4 - 0)
Fri May 9/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Victoria Montgomery 4 Victoria 5
L (4 - 1)
Tue May 13/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery Montgomery 4 New Market 2
W (5 - 1)
Fri May 16/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Lonsdale Montgomery 3 Lonsdale 7
L (5 - 2)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery 1 St. Benedict 9
L (5 - 3)
Thu May 22/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Union Hill Montgomery 3 Union Hill 6
L (5 - 4)
Fri May 23/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Waconia 14 Montgomery 5
L (5 - 5)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Elko 10 Montgomery 0
L (5 - 6)
Mon May 26/08 (Mon) 2:00pm Prior Lake Montgomery 11 Prior Lake 7
W (6 - 6)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 7:00pm New Prague Montgomery 4 New Market 11
L (6 - 7)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Wesbter Montgomery 2 Webster 3
L (6 - 8)
Wed Jun 4/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Shakopee Montgomery 13 Shakopee 11
W (7 - 8)
Fri Jun 6/08 (Fri) 7:00pm Hamburg Montgomery 3 Hamburg 0
W (8 - 8)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Hamburg Young America 0 Montgomery 3
W (9 - 8)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Hamburg Montgomery 2 Dassel-Cokato 6
L (9 - 9)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Prior Lake 1 Montgomery 2
W (10 - 9)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Lonsdale 9 Montgomery 2
L (10 - 10)
Fri Jun 20/08 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Hampton 7 Montgomery 2
L (10 - 11)
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Patrick 3 Montgomery 0
L (10 - 12)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Webster 2 Montgomery 12
W (11 - 12)
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 7:30pm Cannon Falls Montgomery 5 Cannon Falls 0
W (12 - 12)
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Benedict 3 Montgomery 8
W (13 - 12)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Elko Montgomery 5 Elko 1
W (14 - 12)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Montgomery New Prague 1 Montgomery 4
W (15 - 12)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Veseli Montgomery 0 Veseli 6
L (15 - 13)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery New Market 5 Montgomery 0
L (15 - 14)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Montgomery Union Hill 2 Montgomery 0
L (15 - 15)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick Montgomery 3 St. Patrick 7
L (15 - 16)
Tue Jul 22/08 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Benedict 3 Montgomery 4
W (16 - 16)
Thu Jul 24/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Prior Lake Montgomery 6 St. Benedict 9
L (16 - 17)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Lonsdale 4 Montgomery 3
L (16 - 18)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Elko Montgomery 6 Elko 12
L (16 - 19)
Tue May 12/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery Union Hill 21 Montgomery 3
L (16 - 20)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Wesbter Montgomery 13 Webster 0
W (17 - 20)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Veseli Montgomery 5 Veseli 6
L (17 - 21)
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 7:30pm New Prague Montgomery 1 New Prague 3
L (17 - 22)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Lonsdale Montgomery 2 Lonsdale 7
L (17 - 23)
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Patrick 7 Montgomery 1
L (17 - 24)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Montgomery Golf Club - -
-
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Veseli 10 Montgomery 8
L (17 - 25)
Wed Jun 3/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Shakopee Montgomery 1 Shakopee 5
L (17 - 26)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Prior Lake 3 Montgomery 1
L (17 - 27)
Tue Jun 9/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Benedict 8 Montgomery 4
L (17 - 28)
Fri Jun 12/09 (Fri) 8:30pm Cannon Falls Tournament Montgomery 7 Winthrop 8
L (17 - 29)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 12:30pm Cannon Falls Tournament Montgomery 6 Cannon Falls 4
W (18 - 29)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Cannon Falls Tournament Montgomery 11 Red Roosters 5
W (19 - 29)
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Montgomery New Market 13 Montgomery 2
L (19 - 30)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery New Prague 1 Montgomery 4
W (20 - 30)
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Miller Light Invitational Montgomery 2 Loretto 3
L (20 - 31)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 1:15pm Miller Light Invitational Montgomery 8 New Richland 0
W (21 - 31)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 11:00am Miller Light Invitational Montgomery 4 Fergus Falls 6
L (21 - 32)
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Union Hill Montgomery 4 Union Hill 0
W (22 - 32)
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery 5 St. Benedict 6
L (22 - 33)
Wed Jul 8/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Webster 0 Montgomery 9
W (23 - 33)
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 8:00pm New Prague All St. Game River Valley League 9 Dakota, Rice, Scott 1
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick Montgomery 7 St. Patrick 6
W (24 - 33)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Elko Montgomery 1 New Market 3
L (24 - 34)
Tue Jul 21/09 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery Shakopee 8 Montgomery 3
L (24 - 35)
Thu Jul 23/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Prior Lake Montgomery 11 Prior Lake 12
L (24 - 36)
Mon Jul 27/09 (Mon) 7:30pm Jordan Montgomery 1 St. Benedict 2
L (24 - 37)
Wed Jul 29/09 (Wed) 7:30pm Divisional Playoffs Webster 3 Montgomery 4
W (25 - 37)
Fri Jul 31/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Divisional Playoffs Montgomery 2 Lonsdale 3
L (25 - 38)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Divisional Playoffs Webster 5 Montgomery 6
W (26 - 38)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Divisional Playoffs Montgomery 13 Lonsdale 6
W (27 - 38)
Sun Aug 2/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Divisional Playoffs Montgomery 0 Lonsdale 10
L (27 - 39)
Sat Aug 8/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Region 4C Playoffs Montgomery 2 Blue Earth Pirates 7
L (27 - 40)
Sun Aug 9/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Region 4C Playoffs Montgomery 3 Lonsdale 4
L (27 - 41)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 6:30pm White Front Saloon * *
-
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 4:00pm MLHS Middle School Gym * *
-
Sun Mar 21/10 (Sun) 4:00pm MLHS Middle School Gym * *
-
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 4:00pm MLHS Middle School Gym * *
-
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 9:00am Memorial Field Practice & Field Day *
-
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 9:00am Memorial Field Practice & Field Day *
-
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Young America Montgomery 3 Young America 0
W (28 - 41)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick Montgomery 3 St. Patrick 12
L (28 - 42)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Union Hill Montgomery 5 Union Hill 7
L (28 - 43)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery 2 St. Benedict 11
L (28 - 44)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm New Market Montgomery 3 New Market 11
L (28 - 45)
Fri May 21/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Veseli Montgomery 3 Veseli 1
W (29 - 45)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Wesbter Montgomery 7 Webster 5
W (30 - 45)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Prior Lake Montgomery 9 Prior Lake 3
W (31 - 45)
Fri May 28/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Patrick 0 Montgomery 4
W (32 - 45)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Faribault Montgomery 10 Faribault 5
W (33 - 45)
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Cleveland Condors 5 Montgomery 6
W (34 - 45)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery Shakopee 2 Montgomery 12
W (35 - 45)
Fri Jun 11/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery New Market 3 Montgomery 4
W (36 - 45)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) TBA MGC Golf Tournament *
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Lonsdale Montgomery 6 Lonsdale 5
W (37 - 45)
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Veseli 9 Montgomery 2
L (37 - 46)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 7:30pm Montgomery Lonsdale 14 Montgomery 0
L (37 - 47)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Union Hill 1 Montgomery 4
W (38 - 47)
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Elko 4 Montgomery 1
L (38 - 48)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) TBA Hamburg MONTGOMERY 3 *GREEN ISLE 11
L (38 - 49)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Hamburg FAIRFAX 3 MONTGOMERY 5
W (39 - 49)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 11:00am Hambug MONTGOMERY 0 *BROOKINGS SD 10
L (39 - 50)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Benedict 2 Montgomery 0
L (39 - 51)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Montgomery New Prague 10 Montgomery 9
L (39 - 52)
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Shakopee Montgomery 1 Shakopee 2
L (39 - 53)
Fri Jul 9/10 (Fri) TBA DRS All Star Game * Belle Plaine
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Webster 4 Montgomery 6
W (40 - 53)
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery Faribault 1 Montgomery 6
W (41 - 53)
Tue Jul 20/10 (Tue) 7:30pm New Prague Montgomery 6 New Prague 4
W (42 - 53)
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Montgomery Prior Lake 4 Montgomery 8
W (43 - 53)
Tue Jul 27/10 (Tue) 7:30pm DRS Division Playoffs *WESTER 6 *MONTGOMERY 2
L (43 - 54)
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 7:30pm DRS Divisiopn Playoffs Montgomery 13 Webster 2
W (44 - 54)
Sun Aug 1/10 (Sun) 2:00pm DRS Division Playoffs Webster 3 Montgomery 4
W (45 - 54)
Fri Aug 6/10 (Fri) 8:00pm SECTION # 3 playoffs New Prague 3 Montgomery 2
L (45 - 55)
Sun Aug 8/10 (Sun) 2:00pm SECTION # 3 playoffs MONTGOMERY 3 PRIOR LAKE 2
W (46 - 55)
Wed Aug 11/10 (Wed) 8:00pm SECTION # 3 playoffs ST. Patrick 4 MONTGOMERY 3
L (46 - 56)
Sun Mar 27/11 (Sun) 6:00pm Middle School Gym Practice Practice
-
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 10:00am Memorial Field Field Clean Up Day -
-
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) 6:00pm Middle School Gym Practice Practice
-
Sat Apr 23/11 (Sat) 10:00am Montgomery Practice Practice
-
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Union Hill Montgomery 10 Union Hill 4
W (47 - 56)
Fri May 6/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Memorial Field Practice Practice
-
Fri May 13/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Shakopee Montgomery 8 Shakopee 2
W (48 - 56)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict MONTGOMERY 11 St. Benedict 1
W (49 - 56)
Fri May 27/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Elko Montgomery 0 Elko 12
L (49 - 57)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery New Market 4 Montgomery 5
W (50 - 57)
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) 2:00pm Wesbter Montgomery 7 Webster 5
W (51 - 57)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Prior Lake MONTGOMERY 4 Prior Lake 5
L (51 - 58)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery Prior Lake 3 Montgomery 1
L (51 - 59)
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Lonsdale MONTGOMERY 3 Lonsdale 4
L (51 - 60)
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery Webster 0 MONTGOMERY 17
W (52 - 60)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Shakopee 3 MONTGOMERY 4
W (53 - 60)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery St. Patrick 7 MONTGOMERY 4
L (53 - 61)
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 8:00pm Montgomery Lonsdale 8 MONTGOMERY 3
L (53 - 62)
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 6:30pm Hambug Montgomery 0 MPLS ANGELS 2
L (53 - 63)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 1:15am Hambug MONTGOMERY 6 HAMBURG 5
W (54 - 63)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 11:00am Hambug BROOKINGS SD 13 MONTGOMERY 7
L (54 - 64)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Veseli MONTGOMERY 1 Veseli 2
L (54 - 65)
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 7:30pm New Prague MONTGOMERY 11 New Prague 12
L (54 - 66)
Sun Jul 3/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick MONTGOMERY 5 St. Patrick 9
L (54 - 67)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 8:00pm Montgomery Union Hill 7 MONTGOMERY 6
L (54 - 68)
Fri Jul 8/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Union Hill RVL DRS All Star Team
-
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 2:00pm New Market MONTGOMERY 4 New Market 3
W (55 - 68)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Montgomery St. Benedict 9 MONTGOMERY 10
W (56 - 68)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Montgomery New Prague 16 MONTGOMERY 6
L (56 - 69)
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 8:00pm Montgomery Faribault 7 MONTGOMERY 5
L (56 - 70)
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Montgomery Veseli 8 MONTGOMERY 5
L (56 - 71)
Thu Jul 21/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Faribault MONTGOMERY 1 Faribault 11
L (56 - 72)
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Montgomery Practice Practice
-
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Prior Lake Montgomery 4 Prior Lake 9
L (56 - 73)
Fri Jul 29/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery Prior Lake 4 Montgomery 2
L (56 - 74)
Sat Aug 20/11 (Sat) 4:00pm TBD draftee play off mike draftee play offs ryan
-
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 2:00pm ST.BEN MALLARDS 0 ST. BEN 4
-
Fri May 11/12 (Fri) 7:30pm SHAKOPEE MALLARDS 19 SHAKOPEE 6
-
Thu May 17/12 (Thu) 7:30pm PRIOR LAKE MALLARDS 6 PRIOR LAKE 7
-
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 2:00pm UNION HILL MALLARDS 3 UNION HILL 7
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 6:00pm WHITE FRONT BEER BASH BEER BASH
-
Mon May 28/12 (Mon) 2:00pm VESELI MALLARDS 16 VESELI 7
-
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY LONSDALE 0 MALLARDS 1
-
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 2:00pm MONTGOMERY FARIBAULT 1 MALLARDS 8
-
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 7:30pm NEW PRAGUE MALLARDS 7 NEW PRAGUE 17
-
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY VESELI 6 MONTGOMERY 12
W (57 - 74)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 2:00pm NEW MARKET MALLARDS 9 NEW MARKET 0
-
Wed Jun 13/12 (Wed) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY ST. BEN 17 MALLARDS 5
-
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY UNION HILLS 15 MALLARDS 6
-
Fri Jun 22/12 (Fri) TBA GI/HAMBURG FAIRMONT 3 MONTGOMERY 1
L (57 - 75)
Sat Jun 23/12 (Sat) TBA GI/HAMBURG montgomery 8 HAMBURG 6
W (58 - 75)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) TBA GI/HAMBURG SPRING HILL 9 MONTGOMERY 7
L (58 - 76)
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 7:30pm FARIBAULT MALLARDS 5 FARIBAULT 10
-
Fri Jun 29/12 (Fri) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY PRIOR LAKE 13 MALLARDS 4
-
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 2:00pm MONTGOMERY NEW MARKET 0 MALLARDS 9
-
Wed Jul 4/12 (Wed) 2:00pm WEBSTER MALLARDS 15 WEBSTER 4
-
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 2:00pm ST.PATRICK MALLARDS 5 ST. PATRICK 10
-
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 7:30pm LONSDALE MALLARDS 2 LONSDALE 11
-
Fri Jul 13/12 (Fri) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY ST. PATRICK 10 MALLARDS 11
-
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 2:00pm MONTGOMERY ELKO 11 MALLARDS 4
-
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 6:00pm MONTGOMERY SHAKOPEE 7 MALLARDS 6
-
Wed Jul 18/12 (Wed) 7:30pm MONTGOMERY WEBSTER 0 MALLARDS 19
-
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) 6:00pm MONTGOMERY NEW PRAGUE 4 MALLARDS 3
-
Wed Jul 25/12 (Wed) 8:00pm Montgomery Shakopee 11 Mallards 0
-
Thu Jul 26/12 (Thu) 8:00pm New Prague Mallards 4 New Prague 5
-
Thu Aug 2/12 (Thu) 8:00pm Regions UNION HILL 9 mallards 6
-
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Regions mallards 2 ST.BENS 11
-
Sun Apr 28/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Union Hill Mallards Union Hill
-
Wed May 8/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Shakopee Mallards 15 Shakopee 6
-
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Webster Montgomery
-
Sat May 18/13 (Sat) 7:30pm Montgomery St. Patrick Montgomery
-
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Lonsdale Mallards Lonsdale
-
Fri May 24/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Lonsdale Montgomery
-
Sun May 26/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery New Market Montgomery
-
Mon May 27/13 (Mon) 2:00pm Veseli Mallards Veseli
-
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Prior Lake Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 2:00pm Montgomery New Prague Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 6:00pm White Front Beer Bash Beer Bash
-
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery Faribault Montgomery
-
Fri Jun 14/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Union Hill Montgomery
-
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Montgomery St Ben's Montgomery
-
Fri Jun 21/13 (Fri) 8:30pm GI/Hamburg Waconia Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 3:30pm GI/Hamburg TBA Montgomery
-
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) TBA GI/Hamburg TBA TBA
-
Tue Jun 25/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Faribault Mallards aribault
-
Fri Jun 28/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Montgomery Veseli Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 2:00pm New Market Mallards New Market
-
Sun Jun 30/13 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick Mallards St. Patrick
-
Wed Jul 3/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Prior Lake Mallards Prior Lake
-
Sat Jul 6/13 (Sat) 2:00pm St. Ben's Mallards St. Ben's
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Elko Mallards Elko
-
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 7:30pm Montgomery Shakopee Montgomery
-
Sat Jul 20/13 (Sat) 7:30pm New Prague Mallards New Prague
-
Sun Jul 21/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Webster Mallards Webster
-
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Prior Lake Montgomery Prior Lake
-
Fri May 9/14 (Fri) 8:00pm Memorial Field St. Patrick Montgomery
-
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) 8:00pm Memorial Park Faribault Montgomery
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) 7:30pm Memorial Field Prior Lake Montgomery
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Memorial Field Union Hill Montgomery
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Memorial Field Elko Montgomery
-
Mon May 26/14 (Mon) 2:00pm Lonsdale Montgomery Lonsdale
-
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Memorial Field Shakopee Montgomery
-
Fri May 30/14 (Fri) 7:30pm Shakopee Montgomery Shakopee
-
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Memorial Field New Market Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Webster Montgomery Webster
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Union Hill Montgomery Union HIll
-
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Memorial Field Veseli Montgomery
-
Fri Jun 13/14 (Fri) 7:30pm New Prague Montgomery New Prague
-
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery St. Benedict
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Memorial Field Webster Montgomery
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Faribault Montgomery Faribault
-
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 6:15pm St. Patrick Montgomery St. Patrick
-
Wed Jul 2/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Memorial Field St. Benedict Montgomery
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Memorial Field New Prague Montgomery
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Memorial Field Lonsdale Montgomery
-
Fri Jul 18/14 (Fri) 8:00pm Veseli Montgomery Veseli
-
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 2:00pm New Market Montgomery New Market
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites