Tuesday
May 28/24
11:46 pm
PST

Dominos Pizza
Prince George Senior Men's Baseball League
SCHEDULE
BallCharts.com/PGSBL

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 21/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers 8 Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights 2
Wed May 22/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights 8 Blue Jays 8
Thu May 23/24 (Thu) 7:00pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners 5 PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers 2
Tue May 28/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Wed May 29/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Thu May 30/24 (Thu) 7:00pm City Field Blue Jays JRJ Construction Orioles
Tue Jun 4/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers Blue Jays
Wed Jun 5/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Fresno Construction Mariners
Thu Jun 6/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Thu Jun 6/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Tue Jun 11/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights JRJ Construction Orioles
Wed Jun 12/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Blue Jays Fresno Construction Mariners
Thu Jun 13/24 (Thu) 7:00pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers Blue Jays
Tue Jun 18/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights JRJ Construction Orioles
Wed Jun 19/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Blue Jays Fresno Construction Mariners
Thu Jun 20/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Blue Jays Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Thu Jun 20/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers Fresno Construction Mariners
Tue Jun 25/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Blue Jays
Wed Jun 26/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Thu Jun 27/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Blue Jays Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Thu Jun 27/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers Fresno Construction Mariners
Tue Jul 2/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Wed Jul 3/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers JRJ Construction Orioles
Thu Jul 4/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights Fresno Construction Mariners
Thu Jul 4/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Blue Jays
Tue Jul 9/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Blue Jays PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Wed Jul 10/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers JRJ Construction Orioles
Thu Jul 11/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights Fresno Construction Mariners
Thu Jul 11/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field Blue Jays JRJ Construction Orioles
Tue Jul 16/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners JRJ Construction Orioles
Wed Jul 17/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Blue Jays PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Thu Jul 18/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners Blue Jays
Thu Jul 18/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Tue Jul 23/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners Blue Jays
Wed Jul 24/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights
Thu Jul 25/24 (Thu) 7:00pm City Field JRJ Construction Orioles Fresno Construction Mariners
Tue Jul 30/24 (Tue) 7:00pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers
Wed Jul 31/24 (Wed) 7:00pm City Field Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights Blue Jays
Thu Aug 1/24 (Thu) 6:15pm City Field Fresno Construction Mariners JRJ Construction Orioles
Thu Aug 1/24 (Thu) 8:30pm City Field PG Plumbing & Heating Tigers Pomeroy Inn & Suites Knights

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites