Tuesday
Oct 22/19
9:43 am

Yauco Palomino
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Yaucopalomino

Admin

Attendance:


Yauco

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Nov 25/07 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce El Tuque Rangers Santa Isabel 10 Yauco Palomino 6
L (0 - 1)
Sun Nov 25/07 (Sun) 2:00pm Ponce El Tuque Rangers Santa Isabel 11 Yauco Palomino 12
W (1 - 1)
Tue Nov 27/07 (Tue) 7:30pm Yauco "Millino" Ponce Royals 3 Yauco Palomino 11
W (2 - 1)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 10:00am Yauco "Millino" Ponce Caobos 1 Yauco Palomino 11
W (3 - 1)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Yauco"Millino" Ponce Caobos 0 Yauco Palomino 8
W (4 - 1)
Tue Dec 11/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Yauco "Millino" Grupo A Grupo B
-
Sat Dec 15/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Coamo Pedro Miguel Caratini Mulitos de Juncos 3 Yauco Palomino 11
W (5 - 1)
Sun Jan 13/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Villalba Yauco Palomino 8 Ponce Punto Oro 3
W (6 - 1)
Sun Jan 13/08 (Sun) 3:30pm Villalba Villalba 5 Yauco Palomino 6
W (7 - 1)
Sun Feb 17/08 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce Caobos Yauco Palomino 12 Ponce Caobos 6
W (8 - 1)
Sun Feb 17/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Ponce Caobos Yauco Palomino 12 Ponce Caobos 8
W (9 - 1)
Sun Feb 24/08 (Sun) 1:00am Villalba Camarones Yauco Palomino 17 Villalba Piratas 4
W (10 - 1)
Sun Feb 24/08 (Sun) 10:00am Villaba Camarones Yauco Palomino 5 Villalba Piratas 8
L (10 - 2)
Sun Mar 2/08 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce El Tuque Yauco Palomino 17 Ponce Punto Oro 10
W (11 - 2)
Sun Mar 2/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Ponce El Tuque Yauco Palomino 7 Ponce El Tuque 9
L (11 - 3)
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 10:00am - Villalba Piratas Yauco Palomino
-
Sun Mar 30/08 (Sun) 12:00pm - Villaba Piratas Yauco Palomino
-
Sun Sep 21/08 (Sun) 10:00am Villalba Yauco Palomino Piratas Villalba
-
Sun Sep 21/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Villalba Yauco Palomino Piratas Villalba
-
Sun Oct 5/08 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce Yauco Palomino 7 Penuelas 6
W (12 - 3)
Sun Oct 5/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Ponce Yauco Palomino Penuelas
-
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 10:00am Camarones Villaba Yauco Palomino 4 Piratas Villaba 2
W (13 - 3)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Camarones Villaba Yauco Palomino 6 Piratas Villaba 1
W (14 - 3)
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 10:00am Guayanilla Pegui Mercado Yauco Palomino 6 Guayanilla Cubs 3
-
Sun Mar 1/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Guayanilla Pegui Merecado Yauco Palomino 5 Guayanilla 1
-
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 10:00am Pe˝uelas Tite Arroyo Yauco Palomino 8 Pe˝uelas 13
L (14 - 4)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Pe˝uelas Tite Arroyo Yauco Palomino 16 Pe˝uelas 1
W (15 - 4)
Sun Mar 22/09 (Sun) 10:00am YaucoOvidio Millino Rodriguez Ponce Rays 9 Yauco Palomino 3
L (15 - 5)
Sun Mar 22/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Yauco Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Ponce Rays 6 Yauco Palomino 4
L (15 - 6)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 10:00am Yauco Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Piratas de Villaba 6 Yauco Palomino 7
W (16 - 6)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Yauco Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Piratas de Villaba 4 Yauco Palomino 12
W (17 - 6)
Sun Apr 12/09 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce Constancia Guayanilla 17 Yauco Palomino 11
L (17 - 7)
Sun Apr 12/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ponce Constancia Guayanilla 4 Yauco Palomino 5
W (18 - 7)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 10:00am Yauco Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Pe˝uelas 11 Yauco Palomino 1
L (18 - 8)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Pe˝uelas 0 Yauco Palomino 8
W (19 - 8)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 10:00am Ponce Yauco Palomino 3 Ponce Rays 7
L (19 - 9)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ponce Yauco Palomino 8 Ponce Rays 2
W (20 - 9)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 10:00am Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Coamo Cachorros 10 Yauco Palomino 3
L (20 - 10)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Coamo Cachorros 4 Yauco Palomino 7
W (21 - 10)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 10:00am Jardines Ponce Yauco Palomino 5 Ponce Royals 2
W (22 - 10)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Jardines Ponce Yauco Palomino 10 Ponce Royals 12
L (22 - 11)
Sun Oct 11/09 (Sun) 10:00am Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Potros de Santa Isabel 1 Yauco Palomino 3
W (23 - 11)
Sun Oct 11/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Potros de Santa Isabel Yauco Palomino
-
Sat Oct 17/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Los LLanos Coamo Yauco Palomino 10 Coamo Cachorros 5
W (24 - 11)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 10:00am Los LLanos Coamo Yauco Palomino 1 Coamo Cachorros 0
W (25 - 11)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 10:00am Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Ponce Royals Yauco Palomino
-
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ovidio Millino Rodriguez Ponce Royals Yauco Palomino
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites