Sunday
Sep 20/20
8:01 am
PST

Burnaby Pirates
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/burnabypirates

Admin

Attendance:


Burnaby
BC
Canada


Member of the Lower Mainland Baseball Association





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 19/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Minoru Park / Latrace Field Burnaby Pirates Richmond Rainiers
-
Sat Apr 25/20 (Sat) 4:30pm Robert Burnaby Park Langley Knights Burnaby Pirates
-
Sat May 2/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Robert Burnaby Park Surrey Sentinels Burnaby Pirates
-
Sat May 9/20 (Sat) 6:00pm Fairfield Park Burnaby Pirates Fraser Valley Cubs
-
Sun May 24/20 (Sun) 9:00am Parkgate South Burnaby Pirates Howe Sound Hounds
-
Sun May 31/20 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Park Burnaby Blue Jays Burnaby Pirates
-
Sun Jun 7/20 (Sun) 4:00pm Aldergrove Athletic Park Burnaby Pirates Aldergrove Isotopes
-
Sun Jun 14/20 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park Burnaby Pirates Central City Dodgers
-
Sun Jun 21/20 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Park Burnaby Pirates Burnaby Brewers
-
Sun Jun 28/20 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Park Aldergrove Isotopes Burnaby Pirates
-
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 5:00pm City Park Burnaby Pirates Langley Knights
-
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Park Burnaby Pirates Burnaby Blue Jays
-
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 9:00am Holly Park Burnaby Pirates Central City Dodgers
-
Sun Jul 26/20 (Sun) 9:00am Robert Burnaby Park Richmond Rainiers Burnaby Pirates
-
Sun Aug 9/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Holly Park Burnaby Pirates Surrey Sentinels
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites