Wednesday
May 22/19
1:04 am
CST

Pembina Valley Orioles
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pembinaorioles

Admin

Attendance:


Morden
MB
Canada


Member of the Manitoba Junior Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri May 10/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 1 Pembina Valley Orioles 8 St. Boniface Legionaires 4
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 12/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 5 @ Ile des Chenes Pembina Valley Orioles 4 Carillon Sultans 8
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 12/19 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 6 @ Ile des Chenes Pembina Valley Orioles 6 Carillon Sultans 7
L (1 - 2)
Wed May 15/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 10 PPD Altona Bisons Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri May 17/19 (Fri) 7:30pm Game 14 Pembina Valley Orioles 5 Interlake Blue Jays 4 *
W (2 - 2)
Mon May 20/19 (Mon) 6:00pm Game 19 Pembina Valley Orioles 1 Elmwood Giants 2 *
L (2 - 3)
Wed May 22/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 22 St. James A's Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri May 24/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 25 Interlake Blue Jays Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun May 26/19 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 26 Pembina Valley Orioles St. James A's
-
Sun May 26/19 (Sun) 7:00pm Game 27 Pembina Valley Orioles St. James A's
-
Wed May 29/19 (Wed) 7:30pm Game 34 Pembina Valley Orioles Altona Bisons
-
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 36 St. Boniface Legionaires Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 37 St. Boniface Legionaires Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 41 Elmwood Giants Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 7:00pm Game 49 Pembina Valley Orioles Elmwood Giants
-
Wed Jun 12/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 52 St. James A's Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri Jun 14/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 54 Pembina Valley Orioles St. Boniface Legionaires
-
Sun Jun 16/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 56 Carillon Sultans Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 16/19 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 57 Carillon Sultans Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri Jun 21/19 (Fri) 7:30pm Game 66 Pembina Valley Orioles Interlake Blue Jays
-
Wed Jun 26/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 71 Elmwood Giants Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Mon Jul 1/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Game 74 Pembina Valley Orioles Altona Bisons
-
Wed Jul 3/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 77 Interlake Blue Jays Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Wed Jul 10/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 83 Altona Bisons Pembina Valley Orioles
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites