Monday
Nov 18/19
9:29 am
CST

East Robertson Lady Indians
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/11indians

Admin

Attendance:


Cross Plains
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Mar 17/11 (Thu) 2:30pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 8 Arlington 1
W (1 - 0)
Thu Mar 17/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 6 Dickson County 2
W (2 - 0)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 3:30pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 2 Arlington 3
L (2 - 1)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 8 Murfreesboro Central 0
W (3 - 1)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 6 Madison Academy 0
W (4 - 1)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Drakes Creek Park (Commando Classic) East 4 Ooltewah 8
L (4 - 2)
Mon Mar 21/11 (Mon) 4:30pm Jo Byrns East 11 Jo Byrns (D) 1
W (5 - 2)
Tue Mar 29/11 (Tue) 4:30pm Houston County East 8 Houston County (D) 3
W (6 - 2)
Thu Mar 31/11 (Thu) 4:00pm Nashville Christian (+JV) East 13 Nash. Christian (D) 3
W (7 - 2)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Columbia Central (Riverdale Tourney) East 8 Lawrence County, TN 15
L (7 - 3)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Columbia Central (Riverdale Tourney) East 11 Columbia, TN 5
W (8 - 3)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 11:00am Blackman (Riverdale Tourney) East 5 Owensboro Catholic, KY 11
L (8 - 4)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Blackman (Riverdale Tourney) East 0 Oakland, TN 12
L (8 - 5)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Blackman (Riverdale Tourney) East 3 Blackman 2
W (9 - 5)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 5:00pm East Jo Byrns (D) 5 East 14
W (10 - 5)
Fri Apr 8/11 (Fri) 4:00pm McEwen (+JV) East 10 McEwen (D) 2
W (11 - 5)
Tue Apr 12/11 (Tue) 5:30pm East Allen County, KY 7 East 4
L (11 - 6)
Wed Apr 13/11 (Wed) 5:00pm East (+JV) Houston County (D) 3 East 6
W (12 - 6)
Thu Apr 14/11 (Thu) 4:30pm East (+JV) Nashville Christian (D) 5 East 4
L (12 - 7)
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 4:40pm Franklin / Sonic Tourney(RAINOUT) East Page
-
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) 8:40pm Franklin / Sonic Tourney(RAINOUT) East Coalfield
-
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) TBA Franklin / Sonic Tourney(RAINOUT) East TBD
-
Mon Apr 18/11 (Mon) 5:00pm East WH Heritage (D) 2 East 12
W (13 - 7)
Tue Apr 19/11 (Tue) 4:00pm East (+JV) McEwen (D) 2 East 10
W (14 - 7)
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Friendship Christian East 9 Friendship Christian 1
W (15 - 7)
Thu Apr 28/11 (Thu) 4:00pm Whitehouse Heritage East 10 WH Heritage (D) 0
W (16 - 7)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 4:30pm East (DH) Clarksville Acad. (D) 0 East 10
W (17 - 7)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 6:00pm East (DH) Clarksville Acad. (D) 4 East 19
W (18 - 7)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 10:00am East (DH) CCHA, AL 0 East 18
W (19 - 7)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 11:30am East (DH) CCHA, AL 3 East 18
W (20 - 7)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:00pm WH Heritage
(DISTRICT TOURNEY)
Jo Byrns 0 East 10
W (21 - 7)
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 5:00pm WH Heritage
(DISTRICT TOURNEY)
Nashville Christian 0 East 10
W (22 - 7)
Fri May 13/11 (Fri) 3:00pm WH Heritage
(DISTRICT TOURNEY)
Houston County 3 East 4
W (23 - 7)
Mon May 16/11 (Mon) 7:00pm Region 5A
ERHS
Cascade 1 East 9
W (24 - 7)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Region 5A Championship
ERHS
Houston County 2 East 4
W (25 - 7)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 7:00pm State Sectional
ERHS
Cornersville East
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites