Wednesday
Nov 20/19
3:45 pm
PST

GVBA Bantam 2012
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/GVBABantam2012

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Layritz Duncan 2 2 Layritz 1 12
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Carnarvon Layritz 3 14 Carnarvon 2 6
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Lambrick Triangle 2 5 Lambrick 1 24
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Luxton Layritz AA 14 Triangle AA 10
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Duncan Duncan 1 13 Duncan 3 10
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Lambrick AA 5 Carnarvon AA Cannons 15
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Layritz Triangle 1 0 Layritz 2 13
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Rotary Carnarvon 1 2 Peninsula 11
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Duncan Lambrick 2 18 Duncan 2 2
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Carnarvon Carnarvon 2 16 Carnarvon 3 2
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Lambrick Triangle AA 7 Lambrick AA 9
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Triangle Duncan 3 10 Triangle 1 11
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 2:30pm Carnarvon Peninsula AA 1 Carnarvon AA Cannons 2
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Layritz Duncan 1 10 Layritz 2 20
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 3:30pm Rotary Triangle 2 1 Peninsula 18
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Carnarvon Lambrick 1 19 Carnarvon 1 10
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Lambrick Layritz 1 17 Lambrick 2 2
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Layritz Carnarvon 3 5 Layritz 3 11
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Duncan Layritz 2 21 Duncan 3 10
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Triangle Duncan 1 12 Triangle 1 9
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Carnarvon Triangle 2 Carnarvon 1
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 6:00pm luxton Carnarvon AA Cannons 4 Triangle AA 10
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Alexander Layritz AA 3 Peninsula AA 8
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Lambrick Peninsula 6 Lambrick 1 16
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Layritz Lambrick AA 7 Layritz AA 5
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Rotary Triangle AA 1 Peninsula AA 2
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 10:00am Lambrick Lambrick 2 3 Layritz 3 4
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Duncan Duncan 1 1 Lambrick 1 11
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Rotary Peninsula 0 Layritz 2 10
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Carnarvon AA Cannons 10 Layritz AA 7
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 6:00pm Lambrick Peninsula AA 7 Lambrick AA 2
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 6:15pm Carnarvon Carnarvon 2 1 Layritz 2 13
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Layritz Layritz 2 15 Layritz 3 7
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Layritz AA 1 Carnarvon AA Cannons 9
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Peninsula Lambrick AA 2 Peninsula AA 16
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Layritz Lambrick 1 4 Layritz 1 13
Fri Jun 22/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Layritz Layritz 2 Layritz 1
Sat Jun 23/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Carnarvon unknown Carnarvon AA Cannons

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites