Thursday
May 23/19
7:22 pm
CST

Richfield Reds American Legion
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RichfieldLegion

Admin

Attendance:


Richfield
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 5:00pm RHS Hopkins 12 Richfield 2
L (0 - 1)
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Red Haddox Richfield 2 Bloomington Gold 7
L (0 - 2)
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 6:15pm RHS Holy Angels 1 Richfield 11
W (1 - 2)
Fri Jun 15/07 (Fri) 6:15pm RHS Richfield 10 Gopher Post Office 2
W (2 - 2)
Tue Jun 19/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Wayzata Richfield 4 Wayzata 7
L (2 - 3)
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Bloomington Blue 4 Richfield 6
W (3 - 3)
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 6:15pm RHS Mpls Northeast 1 Richfield 11
W (4 - 3)
Mon Jun 25/07 (Mon) 4:00pm RHS Richfield 12 Mpls Calhoun 1
W (5 - 3)
Mon Jun 25/07 (Mon) 6:15pm RHS Mpls Calhoun 3 Richfield 13
W (6 - 3)
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Park Center 8 Richfield 2
L (6 - 4)
Wed Jun 27/07 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS St. Louis Park 3 Richfield 10
W (7 - 4)
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 6:15pm RHS Richfield 8 Mpls Post 1 4
W (8 - 4)
Fri Jun 29/07 (Fri) 9:30am Legion Field, Grand Rapids Hibbing 9 Richfield 11
W (9 - 4)
Fri Jun 29/07 (Fri) 12:30pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Lakeview (Duluth East) 3 Richfield 6
W (10 - 4)
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Roseau 0 Richfield 5
W (11 - 4)
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Portage Park, Grand Rapids Richfield 6 Virginia 4
W (12 - 4)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 9:30am Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 5 Grand Rapids 6
L (12 - 5)
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Lakeview (Duluth East) 11 Richfield 12
W (13 - 5)
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 6:15pm RHS Mpls Post 1 4 Richfield 3
L (13 - 6)
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Gopher Post Office 3 Richfield 7
W (14 - 6)
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Chesterbird Richfield 24 Chesterbird 3
W (15 - 6)
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 11:30am Minnetonka Richfield 2 Excelsior 5
L (15 - 7)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 9:00am Minnetonka Adrian, Michigan 10 Richfield 11
W (16 - 7)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Minnetonka Richfield 2 Rapid City, SD 10
L (16 - 8)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 9:00am Minnetonka Richfield 7 Rochester Patriots 6
W (17 - 8)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 5:00pm Minnetonka Richfield 6 Tri City Red 5
W (18 - 8)
Tue Jul 17/07 (Tue) 2:30pm Big Willow Richfield 8 Excelsior 12
L (18 - 9)
Wed Jul 18/07 (Wed) 5:30pm Braemar Richfield 6 Edina 1
W (19 - 9)
Thu Jul 19/07 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Eden Prairie 5 Richfield 10
W (20 - 9)
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 2:00pm RHS Giant Valley 1 Richfield 12
W (21 - 9)
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 4:15pm RHS Richfield 5 Giant Valley 1
W (22 - 9)
Mon Jul 23/07 (Mon) 4:00pm RHS Mpls Southwest 2 Richfield 3
W (23 - 9)
Mon Jul 23/07 (Mon) 6:15pm RHS Richfield 5 Mpls Southwest 1
W (24 - 9)
Wed Jul 25/07 (Wed) 6:00pm NEAF Richfield 16 Mpls Northeast 3
W (25 - 9)
Thu Jul 26/07 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Richfield 9 Holy Angels 2
W (26 - 9)
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 6:30pm Donaldson Park - Districts Mpls Calhoun 1 Richfield 15
W (27 - 9)
Sun Jul 29/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Donaldson Park - Districts Richfield 15 Mpls Southwest 2
W (28 - 9)
Tue Jul 31/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Donaldson Park - District Semis Gopher Post Office 7 Richfield 10
W (29 - 9)
Wed Aug 1/07 (Wed) 7:00pm Donaldson Park - Championship Richfield 4 Holy Angels 23
L (29 - 10)
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Donaldson Park - Championship Holy Angels 21 Richfield 4
L (29 - 11)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 6:00pm RHS Mpls Calhoun 2 Richfield 3
W (30 - 11)
Tue Jun 10/08 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Excelsior 13 Richfield 0
L (30 - 12)
Fri Jun 13/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Braemar - Edina Wood Bat Tournament Richfield 6 Mahtomedi 7
L (30 - 13)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Braemar - Edina Wood Bat Tournament Calhoun Northside 0 Richfield 2
W (31 - 13)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Braemar - Edina Wood Bat Tournament Richfield 6 Wayzata 5
W (32 - 13)
Tue Jun 17/08 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS St. Louis Park 1 Richfield 11
W (33 - 13)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Red Haddox Richfield 9 Bloomington Blue 7
W (34 - 13)
Thu Jun 19/08 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Richfield 5 Mpls Southwest 1
W (35 - 13)
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Miller Park Richfield 2 Eden Prairie 5
L (35 - 14)
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Wayzata 17 Richfield 10
L (35 - 15)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 12:00pm Grand Rapids Tournament Oconto Falls, WI 7 Richfield 14
W (36 - 15)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) 5:00pm Grand Rapids Tournament Richfield 12 Grand Rapids 13
L (36 - 16)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 9:30am Grand Rapids Tournament Richfield 8 Bloomington Gold 1
W (37 - 16)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 2:30pm Grand Rapids Tournament Richfield 4 Duluth Lakeview 3
W (38 - 16)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 9:30am Grand Rapids Tournament Richfield 5 Alexandria 6
L (38 - 17)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Grand Rapids Tournament Richfield 1 Edina 11
L (38 - 18)
Mon Jun 30/08 (Mon) 6:00pm RHS Richfield 13 Holy Angels 10
W (39 - 18)
Tue Jul 1/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Park Center High School Richfield 2 Park Center 3
L (39 - 19)
Wed Jul 2/08 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Hopkins 4 Richfield 8
W (40 - 19)
Tue Jul 8/08 (Tue) 6:00pm Braemar Richfield 6 Edina 7
L (40 - 20)
Wed Jul 9/08 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Chesterbird 3 Richfield 16
W (41 - 20)
Thu Jul 10/08 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Holy Angels 3 Richfield 15
W (42 - 20)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 9:00am Gopher Classic - North St. Paul Richfield 8 North St. Paul 10
L (42 - 21)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 11:30am Gopher Classic - North St. Paul Richfield 7 Burke of Omaha, NE 4
W (43 - 21)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 11:30am Gopher Classic - North St. Paul Richfield 5 Alexandria 4
W (44 - 21)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 11:30am Gopher Classic - North St. Paul Rapid City, SD 9 Richfield 10
W (45 - 21)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Gopher Classic - North St. Paul Richfield 5 Sioux Falls West, SD 3
W (46 - 21)
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 12:00pm Gopher Classic - Minnetonka Roncalli, NE 2 Richfield 3
W (47 - 21)
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 2:30pm Gopher Classic - Minnetonka Richfield 8 Billings, MT 3
W (48 - 21)
Mon Jul 14/08 (Mon) 6:00pm Van Kleve Richfield 6 Post 1 5
W (49 - 21)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 9:30am Gopher Classic Championship - Metrodome Bozeman, MT 2 Richfield 3
W (50 - 21)
Tue Jul 15/08 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Richfield 6 Giant Valley 7
L (50 - 22)
Wed Jul 16/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Curry Field Richfield 6 Calhoun Northside 1
W (51 - 22)
Thu Jul 17/08 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Gopher Post Office 0 Richfield 8
W (52 - 22)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 2:30pm Red Haddox Richfield 10 Bloomington Gold 1
W (53 - 22)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 6:00pm RHS Mpls Southwest 7 Richfield 17
W (54 - 22)
Mon Jul 21/08 (Mon) 6:00pm RHS Giant Valley 2 Richfield 10
W (55 - 22)
Thu Jul 24/08 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Richfield 3 Gopher Post Office 2
W (56 - 22)
Sat Jul 26/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Donaldson Gopher Post Office 0 Richfield 16
W (57 - 22)
Sun Jul 27/08 (Sun) 5:00pm Donaldson Park Holy Angels 7 Richfield 8
W (58 - 22)
Tue Jul 29/08 (Tue) 7:00pm Donaldson Park Post 1 10 Richfield 11
W (59 - 22)
Thu Aug 7/08 (Thu) 10:00am State Tournament New Ulm Gold 12 Richfield 10
L (59 - 23)
Thu Aug 7/08 (Thu) 4:00pm State Tournament Richfield 6 Burnsville 7
L (59 - 24)
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Wayzata 5 Richfield 9
W (60 - 24)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 6:15pm RHS AHA 5 Richfield 2
L (60 - 25)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 2:00pm RHS Richfield 1 Southwest 4
L (60 - 26)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 4:00pm RHS Southwest 8 Richfield 4
L (60 - 27)
Wed Jun 10/09 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Edina 13 Richfield 1
L (60 - 28)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 12:00pm RHS Post Office 12 6 Richfield 16
W (61 - 28)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 2:00pm RHS Richfield 2 Post Office 12 4
L (61 - 29)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 12:00pm RHS Giant Valley 2 Richfield 8
W (62 - 29)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 2:00pm RHS Richfield 12 Giant Valley 4
W (63 - 29)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Gold Richfield
-
Wed Jun 17/09 (Wed) 5:00pm Excelsior Richfield 5 Excelsior 9
L (63 - 30)
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 6:15pm RHS DeLassalle 8 Richfield 13
W (64 - 30)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 12:00pm RHS Northside 1 Richfield 11
W (65 - 30)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 2:00pm RHS Richfield 14 Northside 2
W (66 - 30)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 6:15pm RHS Post 1 5 Richfield 10
W (67 - 30)
Mon Jun 22/09 (Mon) 6:15pm RHS AHA 2 Richfield 5
W (68 - 30)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 8:30pm Dakota Richfield 12 St Louis Park 2
W (69 - 30)
Wed Jun 24/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Benilde Richfield 7 Chesterbird 1
W (70 - 30)
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 9:30am Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 4 Thunder Bay 12
L (70 - 31)
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 12:00pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 8 Alexandria 4
W (71 - 31)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 12 Forest Lake 0
W (72 - 31)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 5:00pm Portage Park, Grand Rapids Richfield 15 Oconto Falls 8
W (73 - 31)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 9:30am Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 10 Waite Park 7
W (74 - 31)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 5:00pm Legion Field, Grand Rapids Richfield 5 W St Paul 7
L (74 - 32)
Mon Jun 29/09 (Mon) 3:00pm Hopkins HS Richfield 4 Hopkins 16
L (74 - 33)
Tue Jun 30/09 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Hopkins 6 Richfield 2
L (74 - 34)
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 5:30pm EP HS Richfield 1 Eden Prairie 11
L (74 - 35)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Blue 0 Richfield 6
W (75 - 35)
Wed Jul 8/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Wayzata Richfield 5 Wayzata 7
L (75 - 36)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 6:15pm RHS DeLassalle 6 Richfield 23
W (76 - 36)
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Gopher Classic- Bethel DePere,WI 8 Richfield 0
L (76 - 37)
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 11:00am Bethel Richfield Sartell, MN
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Bethel Richfield New Ulm
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 11:00am Bethel Richfield Elk Grove
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Bethel Richfield Tri City Reds
-
Mon Jul 13/09 (Mon) 6:15pm RHS Post 1 Richfield
-
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 6:00pm RHS Eden Prairie Richfield
-
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 6:00pm RHS Park Richfield
-
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 6:00pm RHS Bloomington Gold Richfield
-
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 11:00am Sub District at RHS Post 1 6 Richfield 7
W (77 - 37)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Sub District at RHS Richfield 8 Post 1 3
W (78 - 37)
Wed Jul 22/09 (Wed) 4:00pm Donaldson Richfield Southwest
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites