Thursday
Oct 17/19
5:14 am
EST

Capitanas de Arecibo
SCHEDULE
www.capitanasdearecibo.com

Admin

Attendance:


Arecibo

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Oct 7/07 (Sun) 11:00am Parque Dominguito Maunabo ASOFEM 3 Arecibo 2
L (0 - 1)
Sun Oct 7/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Dominguito Arecibo 19 Maunabo ASOFEM 12
W (1 - 1)
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 7:00pm ARVAJA Hatillo 4 Arecibo 5
W (2 - 1)
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 9:00pm ARVAJA Arecibo 17 Hatillo 9
W (3 - 1)
Sun Oct 14/07 (Sun) 11:00am Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 1 Maunabo Jueyeras 7
L (3 - 2)
Sun Oct 14/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Maunabo Jueyeras 13 Arecibo 1
L (3 - 3)
Sun Oct 21/07 (Sun) 11:00am Reparto Marques Trujillo Alto 1 Arecibo 14
W (4 - 3)
Sun Oct 21/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 19 Trujillo Alto 11
W (5 - 3)
Sun Oct 28/07 (Sun) 11:00am Reparto Marques Cayey Toritas Arecibo
-
Sun Oct 28/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo Cayey Toritas
-
Sun Nov 4/07 (Sun) 11:00am Torito Y Plata Arecibo 12 Cayey Taurinas 4
W (6 - 3)
Sun Nov 4/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Torito Y Plata Cayey Taurinas 12 Arecibo 13
W (7 - 3)
Sat Nov 17/07 (Sat) 11:00am Ciudad Masso Arecibo 2 Samaritanas S.L. 9
L (7 - 4)
Sat Nov 17/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Ciudad Masso Samaritanas S.L. 5 Arecibo 7
W (8 - 4)
Fri Dec 7/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Ext. Roosevelt Arecibo 16 Roosevelt 5
W (9 - 4)
Fri Dec 7/07 (Fri) 9:00pm Ext. Roosevelt Roosevelt 10 Arecibo 11
W (10 - 4)
Sun Dec 9/07 (Sun) 11:00am Urb. San Felipe Hormigueros 11 Arecibo 10
L (10 - 5)
Sun Dec 9/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Urb. San Felipe Arecibo 7 Hormigueros 1
W (11 - 5)
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 11:00am Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 3 Juncos 5
L (11 - 6)
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Juncos 9 Arecibo 3
L (11 - 7)
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 11:00am La Luna Arecibo 15 Guánica 0
W (12 - 7)
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 1:00pm La Luna Guánica 3 Arecibo 11
W (13 - 7)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 11:00am Dominguito Cayey Toritas 7 Arecibo 1
L (13 - 8)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Dominguito Arecibo 3 Cayey Toritas 1
W (14 - 8)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 8 Cayey Toritas 9
L (14 - 9)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Corea Hormigueros 4 Arecibo 6
W (15 - 9)
Sun Jan 20/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Parque Corea Arecibo 1 ASOFEM 2
L (15 - 10)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque Manantiales Arecibo 3 Mayaguez 5
L (15 - 11)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 9:00pm Parque Manantiales Mayaguez 19 Arecibo 2
L (15 - 12)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Parque Capáez Arecibo 2 Hatillo 3
L (15 - 13)
Wed Jun 18/08 (Wed) 9:00pm Parque Capáez Hatillo 8 Arecibo 10
W (16 - 13)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Reparto Marques Guánica 0 Arecibo 3
W (17 - 13)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 12 Guánica 7
W (18 - 13)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Dominguito Cayey 8 Arecibo 1
L (18 - 14)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 3:30pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 6 Cayey 4
W (19 - 14)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Monagas Arecibo 9 Caguas 1
W (20 - 14)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque Mónagas Caguas 5 Arecibo 2
L (20 - 15)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Parque Lugo Suárez Arecibo 9 Maunabo WC 10
L (20 - 16)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Lugo Suárez Maunabo WC 11 Arecibo 12
W (21 - 16)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 6:00pm Reparto Marques Jueyeras Maunabo 13 Arecibo 0
L (21 - 17)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 2 Jueyeras Maunabo 9
L (21 - 18)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Reparto Marques Roosevelt 0 Arecibo 15
W (22 - 18)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 22 Roosevelt 3
W (23 - 18)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Donna Terry Arecibo 7 Guaynabo 5
W (24 - 18)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Donna Terry Guaynabo 13 Arecibo 10
L (24 - 19)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Reparto Marques Juncos 17 Arecibo 1
L (24 - 20)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 8 Juncos 9
L (24 - 21)
Sat Aug 9/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Ciudad Masso Arecibo 1 San Lorenzo 9
L (24 - 22)
Sat Aug 9/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Ciudad Masso San Lorenzo 7 Arecibo 5
L (24 - 23)
Thu Aug 21/08 (Thu) 7:30pm Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 4 Maunabo 1
W (25 - 23)
Sat Aug 23/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Ciudad Masso Arecibo 0 Guaynabo 2
L (25 - 24)
Sun Aug 24/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Ciudad Masso Caguas 15 Arecibo 11
L (25 - 25)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 11:00am Villa Georgetti Arecibo 21 Barceloneta 6
W (26 - 25)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Villa Georgetti Barceloneta 1 Arecibo 14
W (27 - 25)
Wed Nov 19/08 (Wed) 5:00pm Reparto Marques Hatillo 2 Arecibo 9
W (28 - 25)
Wed Nov 19/08 (Wed) 7:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 4 Hatillo 3
W (29 - 25)
Sun Nov 30/08 (Sun) 11:00am Torito y Plata Arecibo 4 Cayey 11
L (29 - 26)
Sun Nov 30/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Torito y Plata Cayey 0 Arecibo 4
W (30 - 26)
Sun Dec 7/08 (Sun) 11:00am Ext. Roosevelt Arecibo 12 Roosevelt 11
W (31 - 26)
Sun Dec 7/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Ext. Roosevelt Roosevelt 5 Arecibo 6
W (32 - 26)
Sun Dec 14/08 (Sun) 11:00am Reparto Marques Trujillo Alto 2 Arecibo 12
W (33 - 26)
Sun Dec 14/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 7 Trujillo Alto 0
W (34 - 26)
Sun Dec 21/08 (Sun) 11:00am REparto Marques Jueyeras Arecibo
-
Sun Dec 21/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo Jueyeras
-
Sun Dec 28/08 (Sun) 11:00am Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 3 Wild Crabs 11
L (34 - 27)
Sun Dec 28/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Wild Crabs 11 Arecibo 3
L (34 - 28)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 11:00am Jaime Garcia Arecibo 20 Yauco 5
W (35 - 28)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Jaime García Yauco 0 Arecibo 10
W (36 - 28)
Fri Jan 9/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Reparto Marques Jueyeras 6 Arecibo 5
L (36 - 29)
Fri Jan 9/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 5 Jueyeras 12
L (36 - 30)
Mon Jan 12/09 (Mon) 1:00pm Donna Terry Arecibo 0 Juncos 14
L (36 - 31)
Mon Jan 12/09 (Mon) 3:00pm Donna Terry Juncos 3 Arecibo 13
W (37 - 31)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 11:00am Reparto Marques San Lorenzo 9 Arecibo 6
L (37 - 32)
Sat Jan 17/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo San Lorenzo
-
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 11:00am Reparto Marques Sabana Grande 3 Arecibo 0
L (37 - 33)
Sun Jan 18/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 2 Sabana Grande 6
L (37 - 34)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 11:00am Corea-Maunabo Arecibo 5 Cayey 13
L (37 - 35)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 1:30pm Corea - Maunabo Juncos 2 Arecibo 10
W (38 - 35)
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 11:00am Sabana Grande Arecibo 3 Sabana Grande 9
L (38 - 36)
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Ciudad Masso Arecibo 10 San Lorenzo 7
W (39 - 36)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Parque Capáez Arecibo 15 Hatillo 0
W (40 - 36)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Parque Capáez Hatillo 5 Arecibo 0
L (40 - 37)
Wed Jul 8/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 3 Juncos 4
L (40 - 38)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Reparto Márquez Roosevelt 5 Arecibo 11
W (41 - 38)
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 5:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 1 Maunabo J 2
L (41 - 39)
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Pequeñas Ligas Maunabo J 8 Arecibo 4
L (41 - 40)
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Reparto Márques Cayey 7 Arecibo 11
W (42 - 40)
Wed Jul 22/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Corea - Maunabo Arecibo 10 Wild Crabs 0
W (43 - 40)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Villa Georgetti Arecibo 13 Barceloneta 1
W (44 - 40)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Villa Georgetti Barceloneta 3 Arecibo 4
W (45 - 40)
Wed Jul 29/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Reparto Marques Las Piedras 5 Arecibo 6
W (46 - 40)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Reparto Marques Mayaguez 3 Arecibo 11
W (47 - 40)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 2 Mayaguez 6
L (47 - 41)
Sun Aug 16/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Reparto Marques Guaynabo 1 Arecibo 2
W (48 - 41)
Sun Aug 16/09 (Sun) 4:30pm Reparto Marques Arecibo 6 Guaynabo 4
W (49 - 41)
Sat Aug 22/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Reparto Márquez Cayey 1 Arecibo 4
W (50 - 41)
Sat Aug 22/09 (Sat) 8:30pm Reparto Márquez Arecibo 15 Cayey 1
W (51 - 41)
Sun Sep 6/09 (Sun) 6:30pm Reparto Marques Mayaguez 5 Arecibo 6
W (52 - 41)
Sun Sep 6/09 (Sun) 8:30pm Reparto Márquez Arecibo 9 Mayaguez 5
W (53 - 41)
Sat Sep 12/09 (Sat) 6:30pm Parque Manantiales Arecibo 14 Mayaguez 7
W (54 - 41)
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 0 Maunabo 4
L (54 - 42)
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Reparto Márquez Maunabo 11 Arecibo 8
L (54 - 43)
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Reparto Márquez Arecibo 4 Maunabo 1
W (55 - 43)
Sat Oct 3/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 0 Maunabo 7
L (55 - 44)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Cataño 0 Arecibo 1
W (56 - 44)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Arecibo 2 Cataño 9
L (56 - 45)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo 7 Maunabo 8
L (56 - 46)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Pequeñas Ligas Maunabo 8 Arecibo 1
L (56 - 47)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Ulises Arrigoitia Arecibo 6 Las Piedras 2
W (57 - 47)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Ulises Arrigoitia Las Piedras 5 Arecibo 6
W (58 - 47)
Sun Jul 4/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Hormigueros Arecibo Hormigueros
-
Sun Jul 4/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Hormigueros Hormigueros Arecibo
-
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Guaynabo 8 Arecibo 4
L (58 - 48)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 9:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Arecibo 1 Guaynabo 3
L (58 - 49)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Juncos 1 Arecibo 11
W (59 - 49)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Arecibo 4 Juncos 1
W (60 - 49)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Parque Ciudad Masso Arecibo 14 San Lorenzo 0
W (61 - 49)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Parque Ciudad Masso San Lorenzo 1 Arecibo 7
W (62 - 49)
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Barceloneta 1 Arecibo 12
W (63 - 49)
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Arecibo 7 Barceloneta 5
W (64 - 49)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Maunabo Barceloneta Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Maunabo Barceloneta Arecibo
-
Wed Jun 12/13 (Wed) 7:00pm Parque Villa Georgetti Arecibo Barceloneta
-
Wed Jun 12/13 (Wed) 7:00pm Parque Villa Georgetti Arecibo Barceloneta
-
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo Wild Crabs
-
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Arecibo Wild Crabs
-
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Wild Crabs Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 15/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque Pequeñas Ligas Wild Crabs Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Jueyeras Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Jueyeras Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Arecibo Jueyeras
-
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque Reparto Marquez Arecibo Jueyeras
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Juncos Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 5:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Juncos Arecibo
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Arecibo Juncos
-
Sat Jun 29/13 (Sat) 7:00pm Parque REparto Marquez Arecibo Juncos
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites