Wednesday
Oct 23/19
10:40 pm
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 12/19 (Sun) 3:00pm Aurora Colman 7 Aurora 8
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Volga Colman 8 Volga 3
W (1 - 1)
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Lennox 6 Colman 10
W (2 - 1)
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Madison Colman 9 Madison 10
L (2 - 2)
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 2:00pm Canova Colman 0 Canova 13
L (2 - 3)
Sun Jun 16/19 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Dell Rapids PBR 3 Colman 4
W (3 - 3)
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman H/H Gamecocks 1 Colman 3
W (4 - 3)
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman H/H Wood Ducks 2 Colman 8
W (5 - 3)
Thu Jun 27/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 2 Dell Rapids Mudcats 5
L (5 - 4)
Sun Jun 30/19 (Sun) 5:00pm Flandreau Colman 8 Flandreau 0
W (6 - 4)
Sun Jun 30/19 (Sun) 7:00pm Colman Flandreau 1 Colman 4
W (7 - 4)
Tue Jul 2/19 (Tue) 7:30pm Lennox Colman 14 Lennox 8
W (8 - 4)
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Madison 3 Colman 1
L (8 - 5)
Thu Jul 11/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Canova 12 Colman 2
L (8 - 6)
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 2:00pm Salem Colman 1 Salem 6
L (8 - 7)
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 4:00pm Salem Salem 7 Colman 4
L (8 - 8)
Tue Jul 16/19 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids Mudcats 6 Colman 3
L (8 - 9)
Thu Jul 18/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 4 Dell Rapids PBR 14
L (8 - 10)
Sun Jul 21/19 (Sun) 3:30pm Humboldt Colman 6 H/H Wood Ducks 2
W (9 - 10)
Sun Jul 21/19 (Sun) 6:00pm Humboldt Colman 8 H/H Gamecocks 9
L (9 - 11)
Fri Jul 26/19 (Fri) 8:00pm Salem Lennox 16 Colman 4
L (9 - 12)
Mon Jul 29/19 (Mon) 8:00pm Salem Colman 4 Dell Rapids Mudcats 10
L (9 - 13)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites