Saturday
Jun 19/21
4:15 pm
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 11/21 (Tue) 7:00pm Colman Baltic 4 Colman 11
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 20/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 9 Dell Rapids Mudcats 0
W (2 - 0)
Sun May 23/21 (Sun) 2:00pm Salem Colman 6 Salem 3
W (3 - 0)
Tue Jun 1/21 (Tue) 7:30pm Madison Colman 3 Madison 4
L (3 - 1)
Thu Jun 3/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Lennox 16 Colman 0
L (3 - 2)
Sun Jun 6/21 (Sun) 6:00pm Flandreau Colman 8 Flandreau 9
L (3 - 3)
Tue Jun 8/21 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Aurora 2 Colman 12
W (4 - 3)
Thu Jun 10/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 3 Dell Rapids PBR 13
L (4 - 4)
Sun Jun 13/21 (Sun) 2:00pm Canova Colman 0 Canova 8
L (4 - 5)
Tue Jun 15/21 (Tue) 7:30pm Humboldt Colman 5 H/H Gamecocks 12
L (4 - 6)
Thu Jun 17/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Humboldt Colman 2 H/H Wood Ducks 4
L (4 - 7)
Sun Jun 20/21 (Sun) 6:00pm Colman Madison Colman
-
Thu Jun 24/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Lennox Colman Lennox
-
Sun Jun 27/21 (Sun) 2:00pm Colman Salem Colman
-
Wed Jun 30/21 (Wed) 7:30pm Colman H/H Gamecocks Colman
-
Tue Jul 6/21 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids Mudcats Colman
-
Thu Jul 8/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Flandreau Colman
-
Sun Jul 11/21 (Sun) 2:00pm Colman Dell Rapids PBR Colman
-
Thu Jul 15/21 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Canova Colman
-
Sun Jul 18/21 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman H/H Wood Ducks Colman
-
Tue Jul 20/21 (Tue) 7:30pm Volga Colman Volga
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites