Saturday
May 21/22
1:50 pm
CST

Pembina Valley Orioles
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pembinaorioles

Admin

Attendance:


Morden
MB
Canada


Member of the Manitoba Junior Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 15/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 05 Altona Bisons Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun May 15/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 06 Altona Bisons Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Wed May 18/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 11 St Boniface 2 Pembina Valley Orioles 3
W (1 - 0)
Mon May 23/22 (Mon) 1:00pm Game 12 - ppd Pembina Valley Orioles Interlake Blue Jays
-
Mon May 23/22 (Mon) 4:00pm Game 13 Pembina Valley Orioles Interlake Blue Jays
-
Sun May 29/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 20 Pembina Valley Orioles St Boniface
-
Sun May 29/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 21 Pembina Valley Orioles St Boniface
-
Wed Jun 1/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 29 Elmwood Giants Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 5/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 34 Pembina Valley Orioles Carillon Sultans
-
Sun Jun 5/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 35 Pembina Valley Orioles Carillon Sultans
-
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 41 Winnipeg South Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri Jun 10/22 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 44 Carillon Sultans Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 12/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 50 Interlake Blue Jays Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 12/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 51 Interlake Blue Jays Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Fri Jun 17/22 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 56 Carillon Sultans Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 19/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 59 Pembina Valley Orioles Elmwood Giants
-
Sun Jun 19/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 60 Pembina Valley Orioles Elmwood Giants
-
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Game 66 St. James A's Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jun 26/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 73 Pembina Valley Orioles Altona Bisons
-
Sun Jun 26/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 74 Pembina Valley Orioles Altona Bisons
-
Sun Jul 3/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 84 St. James A's Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jul 3/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 85 St. James A's Pembina Valley Orioles
-
Sun Jul 10/22 (Sun) 1:00pm Game 93 Pembina Valley Orioles Winnipeg South
-
Sun Jul 10/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Game 94 Pembina Valley Orioles Winnipeg South
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites