Wednesday
Jul 17/19
6:32 pm
CST

New Berlin Pumas U-14
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pumasnb

Admin

Attendance:


New Berlin
WI
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Apr 18/14 (Fri) 5:30pm Malone #3 Waukesha Hurricanes 0 New Berlin Pumas 15
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 21/14 (Mon) 5:30pm Malone #3 New Berlin Pumas 18 New Berlin Heat 5
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 22/14 (Tue) 5:30pm Malone #3 Franklin Phantoms 4 New Berlin Pumas 22
W (3 - 0)
Fri Apr 25/14 (Fri) 5:30pm Malone #3 Greendale Jr. Panthers 3 New Berlin Pumas 9
W (4 - 0)
Wed Apr 30/14 (Wed) 6:30pm UG High School New Berlin Pumas 6 Union Grove Broncos 5
W (5 - 0)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 10:15am Elkhorn Tourney New Berlin Pumas 12 Elkhorn Extreme 2
W (6 - 0)
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 2:15pm Elkhorn Tourney New Berlin Pumas 21 Wilmot - Red 4
W (7 - 0)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 12:30pm Elkhorn Tourney New Berlin Pumas 6 Lake Geneva Badgers 3
W (8 - 0)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Elkhorn Tourney New Berlin Pumas 0 Wilmot - Black 15
L (8 - 1)
Wed May 7/14 (Wed) 5:30pm Town Field New Berlin Pumas 22 Waukesha Braves 4
W (9 - 1)
Thu May 8/14 (Thu) 5:30pm Malone #3 Waukesha Blazers 2 New Berlin Pumas 12
W (10 - 1)
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Delafield Sports Commons New Berlin Pumas 8 Titans Select 5
W (11 - 1)
Wed Jun 4/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Zirkel Park New Berlin Pumas 10 Oak Creek Storm 11
L (11 - 2)
Mon Jun 9/14 (Mon) 8:00pm Park Arthur New Berlin Pumas 12 Muskego Storm 3
W (12 - 2)
Tue Jun 10/14 (Tue) 6:00am Infinity Fields New Berlin Pumas 14 Waukesha Blazers 6
W (13 - 2)
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Malone #3 Legends Baseball 6 New Berlin Pumas 3
L (13 - 3)
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Malone #3 Union Grove Broncos 6 New Berlin Pumas 5
L (13 - 4)
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) 6:00pm IL Tourney New Berlin Pumas 9 Palatine Bulldogs 1
W (14 - 4)
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 2:00pm IL Tourney New Berlin Pumas 10 Miles Renegades 7
W (15 - 4)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 9:30am IL Tourney New Berlin Pumas 4 Grayslake Rams 7
L (15 - 5)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Grayslake Central HS Niles Renegades 3 New Berlin Pumas 8
W (16 - 5)
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 5:00pm Grayslake Central HS New Berlin Pumas 15 Grayslake Rams 3
W (17 - 5)
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 5:30pm Malone #3 Muskego Storm 4 New Berlin Pumas 5
W (18 - 5)
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 5:30pm Malone #3 Oak Creek Storm 6 New Berlin Pumas 4
L (18 - 6)
Tue Jul 1/14 (Tue) 5:30pm Malone #3 Wilmot Jr. Panthers-Black 11 New Berlin Pumas 0
L (18 - 7)
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 5:30pm Malone #3 Titan Select 11 New Berlin Pumas 14
W (19 - 7)
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 8:30am Milw. BOSS Tourney New Berlin Pumas 15 Tosa Titans 1
W (20 - 7)
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Milw. BOSS Tourney New Berlin Pumas 16 Wauwatosa East Jr. Raiders 1
W (21 - 7)
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 5:45pm Milw. BOSS Tourney New Berlin Pumas 11 Milwaukee RBI Select 1
W (22 - 7)
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Zirkel New Berlin Pumas 11 Oak Creek 6
W (23 - 7)
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 5:45pm Malone #3 Union Grove Broncos 0 New Berlin Pumas 2
W (24 - 7)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites