Friday
Aug 17/18
2:49 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 1 Killarney Lakers 4 Morden Mohawks 17 *
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 1 Carman Cardinals 3 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 1 Clearwater 3 Baldur Regals 5 *
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 1 Winkler Whips 6 Pilot Mound Pilots 10 *
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Game 2 Morden Mohawks 14 Killarney Lakers 2 *
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Game 2 Pilot Mound Pilots 0 Winkler Whips 4 *
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 6:00pm Game 2 Cartwright Twins 11 Carman Cardinals 9 *
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 6:00pm Game 2 Baldur Regals 6 Clearwater 8 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 3 Killarney Lakers 7 Morden Mohawks 8 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 3 Carman Cardinals 6 Cartwright Twins 8 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 3 Clearwater 1 Baldur Regals 12 *
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 3 Winkler Whips 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 8 *
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 4 Baldur Regals 4 Clearwater 1 *
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 4 Pilot Mound Pilots 9 Winkler Whips 16 *
Fri Jul 27/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Game 5 Winkler Whips 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 4 *
Sun Jul 29/18 (Sun) 6:00pm Game 1 Pilot Mound Pilots 2 Morden Mohawks 5 *
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Game 1 Baldur Regals 5 Cartwright Twins 1 *
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 2 Cartwright Twins 6 Baldur Regals 0 *
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Game 2 Morden Mohawks 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 1 *
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Game 3 Baldur Regals 2 Cartwright Twins 0 *
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Game 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 Morden Mohawks 9 *
Mon Aug 6/18 (Mon) 5:00pm Game 4 Cartwright Twins 2 Baldur Regals 10 *
Wed Aug 15/18 (Wed) 6:30pm Game 1 Baldur Regals 3 Morden Mohawks 17 *
Fri Aug 24/18 (Fri) 6:30pm Game 2 Morden Mohawks Baldur Regals
Tue Aug 28/18 (Tue) 6:30pm Game 3 Baldur Regals Morden Mohawks
Fri Aug 31/18 (Fri) 6:30pm Game 4 (if nec) Morden Mohawks Baldur Regals
Mon Sep 3/18 (Mon) 6:00pm Game 5 (if nec) Baldur Regals Morden Mohawks

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites