Monday
Feb 26/24
5:20 pm
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
BallCharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue Jul 18/23 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #1 Clearwater 8 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 *
Thu Jul 20/23 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #1 Baldur Regals 0 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Thu Jul 20/23 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #1 Carman Cardinals 3 Morden Mud Hens 4 *
Fri Jul 21/23 (Fri) 6:30pm Game #1 Altona Bisons 3 Winkler Whips 4 *
Sun Jul 23/23 (Sun) 6:00pm Game #2 Pilot Mound Pilots 3 Clearwater 1 *
Sun Jul 23/23 (Sun) 6:00pm Game #2 Morden Mud Hens 16 Carman Cardinals 6 *
Sun Jul 23/23 (Sun) 7:00pm Game #2 Winkler Whips 1 Altona Bisons 2 *
Mon Jul 24/23 (Mon) 7:00pm Game #2 Cartwright Twins 7 Baldur Regals 5 *
Tue Jul 25/23 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #3 Altona Bisons 6 Winkler Whips 8 *
Tue Jul 25/23 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #3 Clearwater 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 3 *
Mon Jul 31/23 (Mon) 6:30am Game #4 Pilot Mound Pilots 12 Clearwater 7 *
Tue Aug 1/23 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #1 Winkler Whips 6 Morden Mud Hens 2 *
Thu Aug 3/23 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #2 Morden Mud Hens 5 Winkler Whips 14 *
Thu Aug 3/23 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #1 Cartwright Twins 14 Pilot Mound Pilots 1 *
Fri Aug 4/23 (Fri) 6:30pm Game #2 Pilot Mound Pilots 8 Cartwright Twins 1 *
Tue Aug 8/23 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #3 Cartwright Twins 5 Pilot Mound Pilots 2 *
Thu Aug 10/23 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #1 Cartwright Twins 17 Winkler Whips 5 *
Fri Aug 11/23 (Fri) 6:30pm Game #2 Winkler Whips 16 Cartwright Twins 6 *
Sun Aug 13/23 (Sun) 6:00pm Game #3 Cartwright Twins 1 Winkler Whips 8 *
Tue Aug 15/23 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #4 Winkler Whips 9 Cartwright Twins 1 *

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites