Wednesday
Aug 17/22
1:46 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Thu Jul 21/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #1 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 Baldur Regals 3
Mon Jul 25/22 (Mon) 6:30pm Game #1 Altona Bisons 0 Winkler Whips 5
Mon Jul 25/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Game #1 Clearwater 1 Cartwright Twins 11 *
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #1 Carman Cardinals 2 Morden Mud Hens 6
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #2 Baldur Regals 8 Pilot Mound Pilots 9
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #2 Cartwright Twins 14 Clearwater 1 *
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Game #2 Winkler Whips 0 Altona Bisons 2
Wed Jul 27/22 (Wed) 6:00pm Game #2 Morden Mud Hens 13 Carman Cardinals 5 *
Thu Jul 28/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #3 Altona Bisons 3 Winkler Whips 4
Fri Jul 29/22 (Fri) 6:45pm Game #1 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 Cartwright Twins 8 *
Mon Aug 1/22 (Mon) 6:30pm Game #2 Cartwright Twins 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 5
Tue Aug 2/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #1 Morden Mud Hens 2 Winkler Whips 3
Tue Aug 9/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Morden Winkler Whips 7 Morden Mud Hens 8 *
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #3 Pilot Mound Pilots 1 Cartwright Twins 6 *
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #3 in Altona Morden Mud Hens 10 Winkler Whips 4
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Game #1 Morden Mud Hens 8 Cartwright Twins 12 *
Tue Aug 16/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #2 Cartwright Twins 4 Morden Mud Hens 6
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #3 Morden Mud Hens Cartwright Twins
Sun Aug 21/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Game #4 Cartwright Twins Morden Mud Hens

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites