Date: Sat, Jun 8/19, 5:00pm
Location: Waverly
  1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
R H E
Hutchinson 1-232133--2419-
STINGERS -1-------14-

Hitting

Player AB PA H R K BB 1B 2B 3B HR SB CS RBI HP SAC TB Slug OB% AVG OPS RC
Brady Boeddeker 4 4 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 .500 .500 .500 1.000 1.00
JT Weiman 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Bradley Farniok 2 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Kirby Moynagh 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 .333 .333 .333 .667 .33
Ben Kunze 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Robb Moynagh 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .000 .500 .000 .500 .00
Jeff Keavy 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 .667 .333 .333 1.000 .67
Andrew Moynagh 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Cole Hansen 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Trevin Olund 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000 .000 .00
Jake Sohns 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000 .333 .00
TOTALS 25 29 4 1 5 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 2 5 .200 .222 .160 .422 1.11

Pitching

Player W L SV GS CG SHO IP AB H R ER BB SO HR HP BSV OAVG ERA WHIP PIT OOBA
Bill Aamodt 0 1 0 1 0 0 5 30 11 8 7 1 4 1 1 0 0.367 12.60 2.40 94 0.000
Trevin Olund 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.30 5 4 7 7 2 0 0 1 0 0.800 210.00 20.00 32 0.000
Andrew Moynagh 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.70 6 3 6 0 2 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.00 7.14 28 0.000
Cole Hansen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.30 1 0 3 3 3 1 0 1 0 0.000 90.00 10.00 25 0.000
Bradley Farniok 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.70 3 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0.333 0.00 2.86 14 0.000
TOTALS 0 1 0 1 0 0 7 45 19 24 17 9 6 2 3 0 0.422 21.86 4.00 193 0.000




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
Howard Lake 2018
Litchfield home 2017
zzzzz
Blaine 2017
Farniok - Bradley, puts ball in play
Howard Lake 2018
hutch 2017
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
Gramps - Robb, ready!
Recent Results
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch -
STINGERS -
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Wed May 6/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sat May 2/20 3:00pm: (non league 2020)
Atwater -
STINGERS -
Fri May 1/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Albertville -
Sun Apr 26/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Watertown -
STINGERS -
Sat Apr 25/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
St Boni -
STINGERS -
Sun Apr 19/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Sat Apr 18/20 1:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Pearl lake -
Upcoming Games
Wed Jul 15/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
@ Waverly
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Loretto
loretto -
Stingers -
Sun Jul 19/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Litchfield
STINGERS -
Litchfield -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Buffalo
STINGERS -
Buffalo -
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Howard Lake
Maple Plain -
STINGERS -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

842441

Twitter
Weather